Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Eclipse Espresso Armed Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these stools about a year ago and i have to constantly tighten the screws. We must have done them about ten times in one year. Now I have rocking stools. Don't buy these stools

    Read More
    Nette December 8, 2016
  • Christopher Knight Eclipse Armed Swivel Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I could not pass up the price. Easy to assemble. Sharp looking Espresso color. Comfortable sitting on the cushioned seats.

    Read More
    Gregory M. January 6, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    great to have these bar height stools Though the screws loosen with use. Keep the allen wrench!

    Read More
    o1luckymom December 4, 2015
  • TYPICAL
    Verified Purchase

    Typical quality of imported products made in China. Part of the scheme of Corporate Globalization, put Americans out of work and extort cheaper foreign labor markets elsewhere!

    Read More
    jimbeauxlc November 1, 2015
  • Denice v
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome stools . Very well built and fairly easy to put tog.

    Read More
    Denice V. October 29, 2015
  • Very nice chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. Just had one of the holes not drilled in it just one . Was an easy fix for me but I'm sure someone would have had a problem . I still like the chair . I recommend to leave the bottom bolts loose and have someone sit in it then tighten bolts for proper adjustment

    Read More
    DARRELL O. October 9, 2015
  • Good Product....
    Verified Purchase

    Seen this chair at a few brick/mortar stores for 3X the cost. Purchased on Overstock.com. With normal "free" shipping, I received in 1 week. Assembly was easy. Will work really well in Billiards Room downstairs.

    Read More
    Steven V. September 25, 2015
  • Look great, but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    They worked fine for the first few months with very little use, but eventually became wobbly. We have tightened the screws numerous times, but they are very unsteady. I would not trust them to hold a heavy person at this point. I'm giving them 2 stars b/c I bought the set mostly for looks, knowing it wouldn't get that much use. It looks good, just not very usable.

    Read More
    k4tt August 21, 2015
  • Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are horrible! Do not purchase! Within 6 weeks of sparse use all of the hardware became loose and fell out. We owned these miserable excuses for bar stools for 6 months. 2 of the 4 broke and the other 2 had to be tightened every 3 to 4 weeks.

    Read More
    Mark M. April 22, 2015
  • Comfortable and easy assembley
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 bar stools and loved them so we then ordered 2 more of them. We love the bar stools, very comfortable and easy to assemble. They look beautiful and made with easy clean materials.

    Read More
    sheilarenaas55 May 12, 2014
  • Excellent quality and value!
    Verified Purchase

    After having some concerns with some of the reviews, I still went ahead and ordered two of these barstools. And am I glad I did! The quality was first class, from the shipping, to packaging, and ease of assembly. Every bolt fit perfectly and the stools are solid. They look excellent by our counter; my wife loves them. You can't do better than these for qualty and value.

    Read More
    capzimmy February 18, 2014
  • Do not recomment
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled these chairs with help from a carpenter. Many holes were mis-drilled or even missing. After assembly, the chairs become very, very lose, and finally fell apart. Do not recommend at all. However, Overstock let me return them WITHOUT ANY HASSLE!

    Read More
    modelamy July 2, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive these chairs, but after just a little over a month they are already falling apart. We can't get the screws to tighten well enough with either a regular screwdriver or an electric screwdriver. Because of that the arms are loose and screws keep coming out. They are not the quality you would expect for the price and now I'm stuck with chairs I can't use. I'm very disappointed! I wish I could return them!

    Read More
    dcrow32 June 24, 2013
  • Christopher Knight Home 'Eclipse' Espresso Armed
    Verified Purchase

    was good to great delivery was on time and no damage

    Read More
    brncat June 21, 2013
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    !I ordered 3 barstools. I put them together myself. It was easy! 1 stool had a screw hole that didn't match up. I caled overstock and they not only replaced it but had fed ex come and pick it up and pack it. That is service!

    Read More
    meemo00 June 4, 2013
  • Great Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    So we bought 4 of these and being a 1st time user of over stock I was concerned I would not like them. However, I had nothing to worry about the bar stools are so pretty and very high end looking I just love them. They were shipped very quickly and all came in great shape. They take about 30 minutes each to put together but that is the only issue. If you are looking for a bar stool these are great!

    Read More
    christy2121 May 28, 2013
  • Bar stools exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these bar stools after looking at hundreds of them. I put them together by myself in no time. Very easy! They are well made and are a very sturdy design. I like the full swivel feature. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    allsport2 April 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jim L. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links