Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Del Mar Adjustable Full/ Queen Fabric Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard is Just as described

    Read More
    Karen K. September 4, 2017
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and a great look.

    Read More
    Claudia June 15, 2017
  • Simple and nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for a simple look in a guest bedroom. Price was reasonable.

    Read More
    OstkUser873464 January 5, 2017
  • Vic
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard was well made. Looks like a high end headboard. Thank God I got the last item instock

    Read More
    Victoria C. November 4, 2016
  • Well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric and well constructed

    Read More
    Shannon M. June 27, 2016
  • Shaila
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ! My bed looks classy!

    Read More
    Naheed Z. May 31, 2016
  • Simple but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Adding this simple yet beautiful headboard to our bed has completely transformed our bedroom! The dark metallic nail-head trim is subtle but adds some depth and sophistication to an otherwise basic linen headboard. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    melissa b. March 5, 2016
  • Mike and Carol raised those Brady Boys right
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value. Very well packaged. Looks great.

    Read More
    Dave B. December 11, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks just like the picture. The quality is great!! The delivery was even before expected so very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Claudia C. November 19, 2015
  • Inexpensive but classy
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with my my purchase. Item arrived in great condition a day sooner than promised! I'm a happy customer!

    Read More
    Renee A. November 19, 2015
  • Canvas Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and for that price, wonderful. It looks great with the frame I have.

    Read More
    Gabriele B. October 28, 2015
  • Jo C
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for and the price was right!

    Read More
    Jo C. October 21, 2015
  • Katherine
    Verified Purchase

    Looks elegant, easy to assemble. The color wasn't as light as I thought it would be. I'm happy with product.

    Read More
    Katherine R. October 16, 2015
  • San Juan Swallow
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this headboard and it looks wonderful in my room. Would definitely recommend it to some one else looking for a solid quality headboard for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Hummer September 15, 2015
  • Attractive headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ...well made headboard and very easy to attach to queen bedframe

    Read More
    Timothy W. August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Head board
    Verified Purchase

    This head board is very nice for the price. It made the queen be in my guest room look really nice! Also it had a great price!

    Read More
    redecoration1 August 7, 2015
  • eva
    Verified Purchase

    It's my daughter's love it.

    Read More
    Ling Ya L. February 11, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    wish the nailheads were touching as opposed to separated by a bit but it is very nice. nice color, a touch browner than shown.

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 December 17, 2014
  • fabric headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard arrived and it installed great. I was disappointed in the fabric. It did not look like the picture. It has a crushed velor fabric.

    Read More
    loon November 8, 2014
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a classy but neutral toned headboard for my guest room which has wood antique furniture. This works perfect ! Have received many compliments . Looks expensive ...

    Read More
    jjdess April 19, 2014