Sale $179.54

At other retailer: $238.16

Save $58.62 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Crown Top Dark Grey Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely beautiful chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the gorgeous color, the style, the price and the excellent delivery of my new chairs. My sister is jealous and wants to buy these chairs for her dining room. I got the grey and the color is so rich looking. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    OstkUser1533525 December 11, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absoluteyly beautiful. Just like the pictures.. if not better. Great quality. Fabric is soft but seems very thick and sturdy. We get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Rachel M. December 10, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are sturdy! They are elegant, we put them on the ends of our white dining table because they didn't come with captain's chairs- they are beautiful! I will say, they took a little longer to put together than we planned but the result was awesome!

    Read More
    Linda U. October 30, 2017
  • Good for the price. Not great.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They look very good, but the cushions are quite hard and the bottom wood looks "cheap". We really don't sit at them too often, so for their purpose they work for us. However, I feel like these chairs wouldn't hold up well if they were used daily. Good, but not great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1159454 October 19, 2017
  • Christopher Knight Dining Chairs

    Easy to assemble and look far more expensive than they are. Initially ordered 4 but then ordered 2 more. So glad I bought them!

    Read More
    Maria C. October 18, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were easy to assemble and look great. I'm getting two more

    Read More
    OstkUser985846 September 25, 2017
  • Color is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs itself are very nice however I bought these gray chairs and they look more brown than anything. They weren't the easiest to put together either, I would say each chair took 20 minutes approximately

    Read More
    • Christopher Knight Home Crown Top Dark Grey Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2)
    Veronica C. September 17, 2017
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were easy to put together and are solid. The color is true to the picture and they are beautiful. I'd purchase two more if I had more room in my dining room. I would totally recommend.

    Read More
    Kim D. August 7, 2017
  • A++ dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sturdy comfortable dining chairs. Nice padding, and look high end for a budget price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1241207 July 28, 2017
  • Elegance For A Bargain Price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 sets of these chairs for a total of 6 for my formal dining room. I built a new house and had the interior painted a gorgeous dove grey. I already had a really nice formal dining room set but the chairs just didn't "pop" against the grey walls. I searched for about 3 weeks online for new chairs before deciding on these chairs. The chairs arrived on the promised delivery day. They were very well packaged and arrived undamaged and with all the hardware necessary for assembly. The chairs are not hard to assemble but I would use the word "tricky" to align the screws with the holes. I was an old pro at it by the third chair. These chairs are just stunning, absolutely aesthetically pleasing to look at. The fabric is a beautiful microfiber. The quality is excellent for the price. They aren't especially heavy but they are not flimsy either. The chairs are sturdy and I believe they will withstand frequent use. I would give them 5 stars but it is difficult to level the chairs. I had to use felt pads to keep them from rocking. To me that isn't a big deal because it really isn't noticeable. I absolutely recommend these chairs because of price, appearance, and quality.

    Read More
    • Christopher Knight Home Crown Top Dark Grey Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2)
    • Christopher Knight Home Crown Top Dark Grey Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2)
    • Christopher Knight Home Crown Top Dark Grey Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2)
    carolbeea June 22, 2017
  • Crown chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Sturdy. Perfect color. Very expensive looking. Price is excellent!

    Read More
    Susan M. June 17, 2017
  • Very happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this chairs (ordered two of the set of2) for over two years now and it's still in good condition. No structural issues so far.

    Read More
    May O. June 16, 2017
  • Had trouble with one chair and one leg.
    Verified Purchase

    the one chair would not line up with one of the bolts I tried it for over 2 hours finally bought a L strap and used it . This was on the seat to the back part. The other problem is that one of the front legs has a wood splinter where the wood is bare, Since I had company arriving and needed the chairs fast; I painted the 2"+ place. I do like the chairs very much however I wish the problems had not happened..

    Read More
    bustaz June 15, 2017
  • Crown Top Dark Grey Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    i am so satisfied with this purchase ... The price was right as well

    Read More
    OstkUser1172089 June 2, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and quality were better than I expected. They were a little difficult to put together initially, but I got the hang of it. Good quality, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Tracy J. May 13, 2017
  • Love my chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with these chairs, comfortable and look great! Only problem, of the 6 we purchased we have one we could not get completely level................but a minor problem for the price.

    Read More
    Veda B. May 12, 2017
  • Best value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are comfortable and gorgeous. Fabric feels luxurious. Looks and sits like a much more expensive chair. Highly recommend. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser810052 April 25, 2017
  • Pretty chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look nice , but several chairs had staining had to return several . Overstock fixed issue and sent replacements very quickly .

    Read More
    OstkUser236705 April 21, 2017
  • Soft Fabric, Comfortable Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two sets of chairs (4 chairs total) and I am very pleased with what I received. Although putting the chairs together was a bit tedious, it was definitely worth it. The fabric is much softer than I was expecting, and from a distance, the chair fabric appears to be velvet, which I think adds some elegance to the room.

    Read More
    • Christopher Knight Home Crown Top Dark Grey Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2)
    Ashley M. April 14, 2017
  • Not bad for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    They look as nice as the photos. They feel great to sit on and we're easy to build. Something tells me they won't last forever as everyday DINJNG/working chairs (a month in, the one I sit in CONSTANTLY has a slight seat mark--I'm small) but, it's minor-- they're probably not supposed to be sat in that much-- I really do like these chairs-- we'd buy them again. Color is exactly as it is in picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser921870 April 3, 2017