Sale $76.54

Was: $89.99

Save $13.45 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Creme Tufted Fabric Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Short
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not as pictured. The specifications state it measures 31.75'' wide and 18.75 high. The ottoman we received is 26" wide and 16" high. We had planned to use this piece in place of a coffee table. It's almost half a foot too short for that. The ottoman is pretty lightweight but seems well constructed. It's much shorter than expected. I'm beginning to think ordering from Overstock is a bit of a " crapshoot".

    Read More
    OstkUser164935 July 23, 2017
  • Such a beautiful ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    We really love this ottoman! It's very comfy to put your feet up and easy to assemble. It's a little darker than we expected it to be, but we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    Monique C. July 20, 2017
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the ottoman. Super soft and plush . A bit darker than I expected. Very cream - beige in color. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    bookwormjc68 July 19, 2017
  • cute little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although quite lightweight, this little ottoman is cute, cute, cute. I've actually recovered it in a pattern to match a chair I purchased and I love it!

    Read More
    Joann B. July 18, 2017
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman! It was exactly what I was looking for. I am so glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    Angie July 16, 2017
  • Mrs Bell
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 and it look just like the picture I love it

    Read More
    gerri612 July 16, 2017
  • Great ottoman, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Super comfortable to put your bare heels on after a long day.

    Read More
    Sheryl R. July 15, 2017
  • Happy happy happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with this purchase!!!! Exactly like it looked online.....light enough to carry from room to room if needed.

    Read More
    Debbie C. July 13, 2017
  • Quality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wonderful furniture to accompany Christopher Knight Home Club Chairs. Same height as club chairs. The material is soft. They come with covers for shipping. We are using the covers to protect the fabric (for now).

    Read More
    John R. July 6, 2017
  • These are terrible. look lumpy and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I think my kids could have tufted the top of these with more skill. they look awful and to return them is 1/2 of what they cost! I am very disappointed and now I feel stuck with the items. ***I am editing my review slightly- since returning these was so heinously expensive I fixed them. I pulled the very loose tufting thread and tightened it up. it was a pain and took about 30 min/ ottoman but now the tufting is how I want it. Still shouldn't be something that we have to do to make it look like the photo!!!

    Read More
    ahca June 6, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to match my Macy's tufted cream sofas (Martha Stewart Collection) because it didn't come with a matching ottoman and it matched perfectly. The pillow top is super soft and really nice to put your feet up or sit on. Easy to put together - just screw the legs in. Definitely worth the low price - buy this one!

    Read More
    Melissa P. June 4, 2017
  • Cute but feels fragile
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ottoman, but I can't help feeling like I am going to break it when it sit on it. And I am 114 pounds.

    Read More
    vanessacee May 27, 2017
  • Looks nice, cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way this ottoman looks but the kids are likely going to break it sooner or later. the legs are not secure with heavy usage.

    Read More
    alana m. May 25, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased two of these to put at the base of our king bed. They are soft and cushy and sturdy enough for my husband to sit on everyday when he puts on his shoes. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Sarah G. May 19, 2017
  • Cute Small Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to place in a small area of my living room that seemed to need something. It is perfect and has been used a couple times as an extra seat. Most of the time I leave a pretty throw folded up on it. Color is as expected, This has worked out well for me.

    Read More
    richmondstager April 21, 2017
  • COLOR NOT WHAT I EXPECTED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the style is beautiful, I was shocked today to open the box to find a velvety 'creamy yellow' ottoman. I thought it was supposed to be "Off-White?' I'll keep it, but put it in a different place than the 2 chairs I just purchased from you.

    Read More
    Krisha D. March 14, 2017
  • Love this pice easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser889607 February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful, Soft and Comfortable and Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my Ottoman. I am a voice teacher in NYC and prefer my students to leave their shoes on the racks at the door Asian style. (No dirty NY street muck on my floors) I realized we needed seating for taking off and putting on and this is perfect. It is WAY more inexpensive then anything comparable and was very easy to put together. The legs came in a zippered panel inside the underside of the ottoman and just screwed easily right in. It looks beautiful and is perfect for its purpose.

    Read More
    colleenjhp February 20, 2017
  • Exactly as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, comfy, but could by hard to keep clean if you have young children or pets.

    Read More
    John F. February 19, 2017
  • Not a Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman does not look as pictured. The part on top looks like a lumpy pillow.

    Read More
    jturner218 February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links