Today $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Chocolate Brown Tufted Fabric Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottamon
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and pretty too!!

    Read More
    Kathy T. October 3, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a VERY nice piece of furniture, it unbelievably easy to put together (just screw in the legs). Nice rich color, awesome fabric. I checked the reviews before purchasing and I'm not the only happy buyer

    Read More
    Monica W. September 27, 2017
  • Best Bang for your Buck
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many of these ottomans and must say that this looks & feels way more then the cost. Love it & will be back for the holidays!

    Read More
    Steven b. September 15, 2017
  • I LOVED THE ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The item arrived with a zig-zag on the molding, it was supposed to come with 7 ringers but it arrived with 5. The color does not look like it does in the picture it s bit darker I love the finish it had on the legs. Very easy to assemble also very comfortable but overall I loved the item. I am very pleased with the item.

    Read More
    OstkUser1279499 July 20, 2017
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    Within a year, the ottoman, which is very lightweight, broke when a guest sat on it.

    Read More
    Grayson N. July 4, 2017
  • Seat
    Verified Purchase

    The item was soft and great fit

    Read More
    Belinda S. May 30, 2017
  • Comfy and Easy to Put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These economical ottomans are pretty easy to assemble and are quite comfy. They are great for resting tired feet on and go well with most furniture.

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 22, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend, slight grassy smell.

    Read More
    mahaines May 15, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the ottoman already ripped after 3 weeks

    Read More
    Anna R. April 12, 2017
  • KG
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we were looking for. Good quality great pric4e

    Read More
    Kathleen G. April 12, 2017
  • Lovely ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my ottoman. Beautiful and an excellent price. Light weight so easy to move, and also very comfy as a seat. Thumps up!

    Read More
    rhonda l. April 5, 2017
  • GORGEOUS OTTOMAN!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy whe I received my ottoman! It was gorgeous!!! It was packaged well and there was not a scratch on it when it was delivered. It was very easy to put together (about 6 minutes) and it is absolutely gorgeous! I love it, it matches my couch perfectly! It looks very luxurious! Thank you! Colette Duclo Katy, Texas

    Read More
    Colette D. March 28, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this have my feet up right now.only problem is my family fighting over who gets to use it.Might have to buy another one.Great price and quality easy leg installment.

    Read More
    Michelle D. March 22, 2017
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much that I ordered another one like. Good price and looks good.

    Read More
    Ethel H. March 10, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed. The only assembly was putting the legs on. Super easy! Perfect accent piece.

    Read More
    Kelly J. February 27, 2017
  • The Perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be happier with this lovely, plush ottoman--we being my dog and me. She needed help getting on the bed and I'm not always at her disposal. The fact that it looks lovely in the rug at the end of the bed is a bonus! Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Linda W. February 24, 2017
  • this is a great product and i will recommend it to
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend this product to everyone, but people have seen it in my home and love it.....

    Read More
    Valarie G. February 22, 2017
  • nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed in the pillow top~~it is not flat enough so your legs fall off~~will need to replace with something more functional

    Read More
    louiseanne1 January 24, 2017
  • Christopher Knight Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for my husband's office so I could create a place for him to pray and this and the rug worked out great for what I wanted!

    Read More
    islanderjudy January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect, but the size was too large for my living room.

    Read More
    ratrat12 December 27, 2016