Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Charcoal Contrast Stitch Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs - large, sturdy, and covered with upholstery-weight fabric. When you get them the front legs are packaged in the seat, and the box is labeled "blue". Don't worry -- they're exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Linda L. July 15, 2015
  • decent chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    fairly easy to put together

    Read More
    pepper26 March 24, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived in good shape. One screw was defective (it was smooth, no spirals) for one of the chairs but fortunately I found a replacement in a hardware store. Other than that, everything was fine and fairly easy to put together. Look good!

    Read More
    Henry E. January 27, 2015
  • Very Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed sturdy chairs for my newly remodeled kitchen. I was shocked because both boxes (4 chairs) arrived * days later with free shipping! My husband assembled them easily with his handy power drill. They look great and match my decor perfectly!!!!

    Read More
    Alli B. November 29, 2014
  • Nice Chairs for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very stylish. I found the fabric to have blue tint under certain light conditions. As a matter of fact the carton stated the color to be blue and at first I was tempted to call OS.com and verify but my children assured me they were not blue. Although they have a good deal of padding they do feel stiff, not uncomfortable but stiff. They were very easy to assemble and although the MSRP appears to be an exaggeration, the price on Overstock was the best I was able to find and especially so when the free shipping is taken into account. I don't recommend products like this to friends. This type of item is very much a matter of personal taste. I would certainly suggest OS.com as a place to shop and compare.

    Read More
    alas1973 September 26, 2014
  • Nice Chairs for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived on time and in good shape. They were easy to put together but will end up with uneven legs if you do not follow the instructions. Also, after about two weeks they need to be checked to be sure they are still tight. I think this comes from different levels of humidity. I love the chairs and have them paired with a Regency dining table and the mix is excellent.

    Read More
    01mbboy February 26, 2014
  • color did not match actual product
    Verified Purchase

    T he chairs are comfortable but are not stable. needed stoppers added under back legs to keep from rocking

    Read More
    kmisskit April 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna A. February 23, 2017