| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $114.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Chandler Faux Suede 5-foot Beanbag Lounge Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zipper Broken
    Verified Purchase

    The first time we used the zipper on the liner it snapped. Can we be sent a replacement?

    Read More
    Kathryn W. April 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an 8 and a 4 yr old who wouldn't stop jumping on my furniture.......until I got this. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    amber m. February 10, 2017
  • perfect ofr my twp\o small dogs
    Verified Purchase

    just right to keep them off the sofa

    Read More
    Twila S. August 7, 2016
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable. Also very, very large. Aside from laying on them flat, you can turn them on their long side and get something resembling a lounge with back support. The only reason 4 stars instead of 5 is the fabric attracts dog hair like nobody's business. I have dog brushes that don't grab hair as well as this fabrics does. Other than that, it's terrific.

    Read More
    Gena D P. July 5, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This floor cushion is wonderful! The pillow is very high off the ground and very comfy. I'm a "height-challenged" adult and the foam is wonderful to fall into and read. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Leann H. May 27, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and was initially scared about this, but I love it. Looks awesome in the room I have it in (a reading room with pillows surrounding it).

    Read More
    OstkUser144837 May 1, 2016
  • Janine
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. It really is huge and enough room to lay on comfortably. Be patient- it does take a few days to puff up. The more you use it- the better it becomes.

    Read More
    Jeannine S. February 18, 2016
  • Great comfy casual seat!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this lounger in a spare room for a casual seating option and it's great! Takes a little breaking in, but it's exactly what I expected!

    Read More
    Sadie H. October 30, 2015
  • So perfect and comfy~!
    Verified Purchase

    Just amazingly comfortable. Great for Movies and TV time!

    Read More
    Gabriel F. June 24, 2015
  • A pillow for a giant (and I'm not tiny).
    Verified Purchase

    What to say about Le Pouf? Well, it's not what I expected. I have chronic pain and was looking for a beanbag style chair to lean on while playing on the hardwood floor with my toddler. This thing is huge, which would be nice if it was squishy or comfy. It is not. It is stiff. It is also a pain to put together, very heavy, difficult to store, and is generally way too big to be practical in our little home. I have no idea how I would even begin to repackage it so I have not returned it. Overall the quality of the materials is pretty good, so it may work in other circumstances. It is just not for us.

    Read More
    millefleur May 2, 2014
  • Not What I Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The product is probably fine if the description was accurate and you knew what you were ordering. This is a LARGE item and the cover comes separately and needs to be wrestled on. The description said chopped foam and beans--and it is just chopped foam. Overstock was WONDEFUL to work with for the return of the product.

    Read More
    coby2 April 19, 2014
  • Lounge pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this big pillow for when my grand kids come to spend the night. 5 spent the weekend and each had to try it out. They loved setting on it while playing the xbox1 .. When time for bed they all wanted to sleep on it. Seeing that they liked it so well , I am now buying a second one! Nice and thick very comfortable to lay on. This is a great pillow for all ages.

    Read More
    lvmyvet January 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Loukia E. July 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    COURTNEY B. August 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole A. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links