Starting at: $142.49

Save $46.51 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Babette Brown Leather and Steel Frame Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Simple design. Very Sturdy. Ubiquitous.

    Read More
    Mark Z. March 13, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. Only problem was with assembly. Wrong number of screws were sent, and there wasn't any predrilled holes. My husband had to drill the holes and find screws to fit.

    Read More
    Troy L. February 21, 2017
  • Very satisfied! Shipped to Europe, the Netherlands
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, gorgeous steel frame ottoman. Looks great in my living room. Recommend!

    Read More
    navysi February 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger then I expected, fits with my L shaped couch perfect, great price, free shipping, nicer then the cheap looking wood coffee tables found in stores for a similar price

    Read More
    Briana E. February 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman would buy again

    Read More
    Jana P. February 14, 2017
  • Perfect for what we need
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great size for our livingspace. The color and quality are great!

    Read More
    Amanda H. February 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The vinyl quality isn't great, but the bench is sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    socalfrank January 19, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not familiar with bonded leather, so I don't know how this will wear. But it's a nice looking piece and was a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser783933 January 13, 2017
  • Attractive & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was more than I expected. It's a keeper.

    Read More
    Marion D. January 11, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with my new sectional. It's perfect. I was apprehensive about it looking cheap or wobbly. It is neither. We can sit on it and use it as a coffee table to set our drinks (I bought a tray of course) and it looks like I paid A LOT more than I did. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carmen Z. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the ivory. Very happy with look and comfort. Very sturdy

    Read More
    Joann P. December 31, 2016
  • Stately but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Not much else to add, looks great but wobbly. I love that this has such a wide seat unlike many other benches. I wish the off white came in leather but so far any staining has come clean with rubbing alcohol.

    Read More
    Natalie C. December 21, 2016
  • tan ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it looks really high end

    Read More
    Danielle E. November 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Jamie D. October 30, 2016
  • Ottoman buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but is a little wobbly

    Read More
    Melissa H. October 20, 2016
  • Perfect bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome piece! And a great price.

    Read More
    Richmond, TX October 13, 2016
  • Missing parts!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice looking ottoman but the only downside is that it was missing some screws. I read the reviews before buying and someone else had the same issue but I was like, "I'm sure they've corrected missing parts issue by now." Lo and behold, mine came with missing screws. It's about six small screws that provide support to the ottoman so that it's not wobbly, by securing the legs to the seat. It will still stand without them those screws, it just won't be as strong. There is a slip included that says if you're missing parts, contact the manufacturer. I accidently threw away the slip so I contacted overstock to request the parts. They did contact them on my behalf and shipped the screws but they were not the right ones. My fault for not retaining that contact info. Overstock was great to deal with and they tried to help. For convenience, I will just go to *** t. *** please review this product and associated parts.

    Read More
    Anh N. September 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman durable easy to assemble the only thing is that one of the buttons came off a couple days after it came in otherwise its a great buy

    Read More
    Ruth G. September 30, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase and how it looks in my den. I store throw blankets under it inside some baskets.

    Read More
    nolashopper August 25, 2016
  • Good quality Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it was missing 4 screws making it slightly less stable to sit on. We don't sit on it so its fine for us. We were looking for a brown ottoman for our bedroom and this ottoman turned out to be the perfect in color, size and quality. We use it as a foot rest and a table top for our dinner plates while we watch TV. Its not too tufted so we can place glasses on it without them toppling over. The bonded leather quality looks very good, not cheap at all and easy to wipe off spills leaving no stains. The color is exactly as shown, a dark brown, It was very easy to assemble and is very stable.

    Read More
    GA August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links