Today: $131.49

At other retailer: $336.21

Save $204.72 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Apollo Brown Wicker Beverage Caddy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for what it's meant for

    Read More
    Tracy B. February 14, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We had a party this weekend and LOVED this beverage caddy! It held several drinks and looked nice with my backyard patio decor. So glad I purchased this!

    Read More
    Lavonda n. November 14, 2016
  • Love the LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this exact same item from another store at supposedly half off and then I saw it on your site for $100.00 cheaper than their sale price so I ordered yours and took the other one back. It is very classy looking and I am using it this weekend for an Engagement party that I am hosting for 80 people. Im sure it will be nice addition.

    Read More
    valrogowski November 3, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for outdoor entertaining. Holds a lot of beverages. Looks nice too!

    Read More
    Christina M. June 26, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's bigger than I thought - but for the party I had it held all my drinks with ice very nice!!

    Read More
    Lynda C. May 18, 2016
  • Easy assembly, just what I needed!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    1 screw to attach top and bottom and ready to use!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser85371 May 18, 2016
  • Cassetta
    Verified Purchase

    Even though outdoor item, I had a glass top made for it and use it inside as a side table..love...love..love. Use lower level to keep magazines and turn to wall when want to keep out of sight.

    Read More
    oracle01 May 11, 2016
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this drink caddy! It looks great on the patio and good quality. Does not look cheap.

    Read More
    Stephanie O. May 11, 2016
  • Much larger than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Although I liked the concept of a small container for placing ice and a couple of beverages, this product is almost three feet in diameter at its widest points and a deeper, larger ice container

    Read More
    Stephen m. May 4, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Big and very sturdy. Can't wait to use at our first summer party.

    Read More
    Ryann C. May 3, 2016
  • Sunny San Diego
    Verified Purchase

    Came just as expected and love it.

    Read More
    Breianna B. March 8, 2016
  • Wicker Beverage Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice and sturdy and love the big tub for ice and drinks. The only thin it is missing is a top so the sun won't melt the ice as fast. We ended up getting a round piece of wood and stained it and looks and fits perfect. I think this will be nice for spring/summer outdoor activities and like the storage area below. I will recommend this!

    Read More
    Jan W. March 1, 2016
  • Patio must have!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for any patio and a must have for your patio for entertainment

    Read More
    Lillie B. February 28, 2016
  • Looks good... but...
    Verified Purchase

    The handles of the bucket are not made with sturdy material and have already broken.

    Read More
    Chris K. December 1, 2015
  • Two sections, not matching.
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived in 2 parts, the top part was faded. matt, dark and looked weathered/old. The bottom part was brown, shiny and fine. Bad quality as the 2 pieces don't match up with the same looking finish. Returned the item. It's also enormous.

    Read More
    sjhunter November 9, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not super practical or functional and it is a lot larger than I expected, which makes it heavy when filled with ice and the metal tub condensates.

    Read More
    tonya281 November 4, 2015
  • Great Product, Fits the description
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is , looks good, does the job, will buy another one if I ever see it again.

    Read More
    Denise G. October 15, 2015
  • Beverage caddy
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our patio. Love the cooler feature.

    Read More
    Andrea S. September 11, 2015
  • Ice Chest Caddy Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is unique and that's what caught my eye. I debated to purchase it and finally realized that my deck was incomplete without it. I love Christopher Knight products.

    Read More
    Pamela S. September 9, 2015
  • Very Large
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but much larger than i expected

    Read More
    Joanne T. September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links