Today: $67.98

At other retailer: $94.18

Save $26.20 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Antique Green Italian 26-inch Urn Planter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The paint came off just after one winter season of being outside and it was a very very mild winter season in NY. I didn't expect the paint to hold up but I purchased these urns in the fall and I have to spray paint them after 6 months. Not Happy....

    Read More
    Domenic M. May 24, 2017
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Boxwoods infront of my shop. Love them.

    Read More
    comar May 18, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 and both have uneven diameters. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    Lisa A. May 9, 2017
  • Italian 26 inch Urn
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Light weight. Gorgeous.

    Read More
    frank z. May 4, 2017
  • Besutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for the yard. Bought 2 love them

    Read More
    Roshni T. April 24, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in real life!

    Read More
    Ann C. October 27, 2016
  • Pretty but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of them, but one arrived shattered. I didn't even want to keep the second one considering how the other arrived.

    Read More
    Nisha A. October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    My first set of items arrived damaged, but Overstock quickly remedied the issue. The new urns are beautiful. They add a touch of class to the patio. They are a little darker in color than what appears in the online pictures, but beautiful none the less.

    Read More
    Colleen R. September 21, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight urns that are just right for topiaries. Large enough which allows plants not to become root bound. Looks great at entrance way! Great deal for the money!

    Read More
    Vickie S. August 24, 2016
  • Patio girl
    Verified Purchase

    Received these very quickly and exceeded expectations. Very sturdy and great look.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH H S. July 5, 2016
  • Natalie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought last year the bottom broke on both of them so I replaced them. They look pretty around the pool.

    Read More
    Natalie T. June 30, 2016
  • They are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of them. They are fantastic!

    Read More
    Diana C. May 30, 2016
  • haught
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, good price, can't wait to plant flowers

    Read More
    Tracy H. May 25, 2016
  • So sad
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after 1 year I would not recommend

    Read More
    lisa d. May 10, 2016
  • Interesting dichotomy
    Verified Purchase

    This item is an interesting dichotomy of characteristics. On the positive side it appears to be pretty substantial. It is certainly heavy enough to resist being blown over by the wind, without being overly burdensome to move. The composite from which it is made appears strong, stable and resistant to impact and the finish leaves little to be desired. The price is excellent, particularly considering the free shipping. On the down side there are a couple of minor concerns. The first of which is the fact that the mold from which these are made apparently is a bit out of true. As the picture shows, the lip is not level. This is not a big issue for us as the plant material hides this defect. The second issue is the fact that the base is sealed, despite the fact that there is a drain hole in the bottom of the urn. Will the urn accumulate water in its base over time? We shall see. If so, I'm sure that a drill and 5 minutes will cure the problem. All in all, an excellent buy...

    Read More
    Phillip W. May 8, 2016
  • David Jackson
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic. Great Value.

    Read More
    David J. April 18, 2016
  • Nice but finish not the same as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Basically a nice piece. Finish is more distressed than can see in image. Warm day, finally unpacked. After breaking up the Styrofoam cushioning, I now noticed that bottom corner is chipped. Seemed well cushioned but apparently not or broken at time of packaging(Made in China). Disappointing. Won't bother returning as too much effort. Will probably have to spray paint to help prevent water from affecting the structure of the urn. Things like this are best buying locally, if you can. I do not have any store in the area that carries an item like this, so I ordered online. Overall, a nice piece and I won't be complaining to Customer Service (although they should offer price adjustments on items like this that are just to difficult to return.

    Read More
    stephen j. March 24, 2016
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The top of the urn was very uneven. If you look carefully at the picture, the top is wavy which is obvious when viewed in person.

    Read More
    Thomas S. March 22, 2016
  • didn't blow over :-)
    Verified Purchase

    nice hefty vases for the porch

    Read More
    jimincarmel December 18, 2015
  • Good almost great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice urns for the price. One of two we ordered is very slightly misshapen so it doesn't sit completely flat and wobbles. Wedging a pebble under one edge solved the problem.

    Read More
    Andrew B. December 12, 2015
Sponsored Links