Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Aloe Gel Memory Foam 8-inch Twin-size Smooth Top Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mattress comfort
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress was a little harder than expected.

    Read More
    james m. October 31, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Sleep like a baby! Compared to my old matress, my nights have been easier. No more back pain.

    Read More
    Brandon s. September 1, 2016
  • Bought another
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a replacement for a daybed w trundle unit I my guest room. After trying it out I had to get a second.

    Read More
    Teresa S. March 19, 2016
  • Comfty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's so comfortable and contours to your body.

    Read More
    Leticia V. November 19, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this exceeded my expectations in terms of quality. would buy again

    Read More
    Pauline W. October 4, 2015
  • Perfect for the Application
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 twin size for day beds I use as sofas in my beach house. The are perfect for the application but a bit firm for sleeping when I have the occasional guest sleep over. They are a good value for the price.

    Read More
    Jan F. January 6, 2015
  • Comfortable for both children and adults
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable. This is the first mattress that provides great comfort to both children and adults to the best of my knowledge. The other mattresses that I have bought so far are comfortable either solely for kids or adults. My four-year old son finds it very comfortable. When I tested it, I also found it very good for my back. It takes some time to get rid of its strong smell though. But we are very happy with it. We will probably order another one for our guest.

    Read More
    gasy1 October 7, 2014
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son who has a bad back and lives in another town so I have not seen it. Ordered it after reading many reviews. He loves it. Is not one to give out compliments easily but he is pleased with it.

    Read More
    nw4284 September 22, 2014
  • Fine mattress - just too soft for me
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to give this a fair review, since mattress firmness is such a personal preference. Seems like a very good mattress, just too soft for me. Will use it on a guest bed and get myself a traditional mattress.

    Read More
    bauerbl September 10, 2014
  • Comfortable Quality Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these mattresses for our 3 and 4 year old boys. They are so happy and love to sleep on their new beds. They are actually sleeping longer than before.

    Read More
    mbarragan77 July 29, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It's great, I love it. I like it better than my own mattress which I bought at ******** for XXXX dollars.

    Read More
    nairobi285 May 7, 2014
  • A miracle mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Im telling you guys this is a miracle for me. I purhcased this twin mattress to see if I liked it enought to get one for my Queen. We have had so many mattress and nothing would help how I felt in the morning after I woke up. Every muscle in my body hurt like I had been ran over by a truck. I was constantly going to the Chiropractor wanting relief. I have had this gel mattress for a week now and from day one I woke up with no pain what so ever, yes truely a miracle I was shocked but very very happy. I still don't have pain and its gone all day. I feel refreshed and ready for the day. I just ordered a queen size for my bed can't wait to get it and see the reaction my husband gets from him not being sore when he wakes up. Diffently recommend.

    Read More
    dedols January 13, 2014
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when the mattress arrived, although I was a bit worried to see it's arrival in a box. Not to worry this mattress puffed up like a purring kittens hair. I bought it for my daughter age 15. She is very difficult to please, but she tells me she loves her new mattress.. She sleeps better and wakes up refreshed, Before she received this mattress it was so difficult to get her up for school. On weekends all she wanted to do was lay in bed, claiming she was tired. I am so happy I decided to purchase the Spinal Response Aloe Gel Mattress no more lazy weekends.

    Read More
    kataleensa1 January 5, 2014
  • Great Mattress for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress came rolled up in a box. Just had to open bag & let air out. The mattress is perfect, not too firm, just right, very comfortable!

    Read More
    luvchicago November 16, 2013
  • Spinal response Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The two mattress's were used as one king size. Fit the old boxspring perfectly. Was so comfortable, the very first night sleep was so welcome. My back is thanking me.

    Read More
    akaspock46 August 2, 2013
  • came in as described
    Verified Purchase

    everything described came in good. fast shipping. product came in a box and once laid out relaxed to form with no odor.

    Read More
    brussco July 8, 2013
  • Like sleeping on a cloud!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has given me, hands down, the most perfect and comfortable sleep that I have ever experienced! I suffered from chronic lower back pain which disappeared after just 1 night of sleeping on this mattress. I used to flip like a hamberger after repeatedly waking up in pain. The quality of this mattress is exceptional!...Firm and supporting, yet soft! If I could imagine sleeping on a cloud, I would think of this mattress! No odors loomed after opening as I've read some have complained. This mattress is well worth the $220 that I've spent. It has given me a life pain free! I am very thankful!

    Read More
    beedle81 July 2, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Memory foam is good and is easy to clean, the odor does go away within a week or two. I would purchase again, if needed.

    Read More
    valley8 April 14, 2013
  • mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was purchased for my mother who has a 100lb Rottweiler, they share the bed :) She says its comfortable she just wishes she had gotten a queen!

    Read More
    mdaviis April 7, 2013
  • MEMORY OF A LIFETIME
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second mattress I bought from Overstock, both memory foam. The gel makes this the most comfortable sleep ever and at a great price.

    Read More
    alexaa January 1, 2013