Today: $125.99

MSRP: $289.99

Save $164.00 (57%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Agoura Red Bar Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing purchase.... the quality is superb. I really enjoy having them and sharing them with my guest. the material is high quality and for the price, I thought it was a good deal but after getting them i realize its a GREAT DEAL!!

    Read More
    chande707 May 23, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought these for my daughter and son in law. They look great around their bar.

    Read More
    More ee December 4, 2015
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, are comfortable, and I especially like the height adjustment, but after a year, one has become a bit rickety. I would suggest extra care with these, and DO NOT use them around kids.

    Read More
    Richard P. November 28, 2015
  • barstools
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous bar stools for that modern look. love that they adjust to the height of the table

    Read More
    kaviglad June 23, 2015
  • Red Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Just remodeled the kitchen and against the black and grey island they really stand out. The color is exactly the same as the picture and they are easily adjusted for a person's height. They were also extremely easy to assemble.

    Read More
    farmegg June 3, 2015
  • Trendy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We have a high countertop and bought these chairs because you can adjust the height. Great buy, love these chairs!

    Read More
    sony24 May 8, 2015
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    The are not very durable but the look nice for the price

    Read More
    Kelly kel May 1, 2015
  • Excellent Red Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality materials, sturdy and with easy assembly, very comfortable and love the height adjustability feature which makes these more friendly for everyone. I bought four of them and absolutely love them at my kitchen bar which has both high and low counter options depending where you sit. The red is true and really brings a pop out in the room. I would definitely buy these again!

    Read More
    pamc1 February 1, 2015
  • Sturdy. Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble. Strong enough to handle 200+ weight.

    Read More
    Gary December 21, 2014
  • Excellent bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and elegant. Great for kids to allow the height adjustment. Keeps floor scratch free.

    Read More
    mitmam November 27, 2014
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are in excellent value and I would recommend them to anyone that has a bar or man cave.

    Read More
    A West November 26, 2014
  • great chairs ,very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy, well made, and they arrived in less than 4 days

    Read More
    bigtsbbq4u November 17, 2014
  • Red Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice sturdy stools. Height is adjustable from a pub table to regular bar height. Covering seems to be a heavy duty vinyl that should last a long time as long as the cats stay off. And the price was right for two. Good value.

    Read More
    davidinwny November 14, 2014
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Might recommend to a friend but again these are not the most sturdy stools but functionally they work and look ok. Will see how they last- a little concerned on durability.

    Read More
    pad27 November 14, 2014
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 sets of these stools for a long bar built in our home. The color has a orange tint to the red which is what I needed for our decor. Assembly only took 20 minutes for all 6 stools. Would recommend if looking for a cool style stool.

    Read More
    MadMax November 4, 2014
  • These sheets are super cozy and worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are really nice and modern looking. After assembling, one of them made a lot of noise when I sat on it. I called the customer service and they happily sent me the replacement. Very satisfied with the product the service!

    Read More
    anonymous2015 August 14, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice construction. Solid, don't look cheap. Color just as shown on Internet. Only problem with this order is that we wanted three chairs and they come in twos. So we bought two and now we really need another one but can't buy just one!!

    Read More
    jejel June 8, 2014
  • Christopher Knight Home Agoura Red PU Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar stools. Color matches just like in photo. Shipping was super fast and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    philz39 November 26, 2013
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    Good by, the only thing is color may be a little orange compared with the picture, but still red not orange.

    Read More
    timingtiming November 22, 2013
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very cushy and comfortable And quality seems to be very good it not being real leather doesnt bother me My issue Is the color The red in the photo looks more Red which I really wanted But thus is very orangey overtones and makes it look cheap I am going to return them and see if I can find another color My comfy so hate to return but the color. Was loud and tacky Hope this helps

    Read More
    llm123 August 6, 2013
Sponsored Links