Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Knight Home Abigail Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels were a pain to put on. One of them broke off in less than a year. My husband tried to replace it. Couldn't get the right size wheel. Now it's just not right and slopes. Otherwise, it looks nice and provides lots of storage for our extra blankets and pillows.

    Read More
    Tracy U. April 28, 2017
  • 3557patie
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to store bed linens and blankets. It is just the perfect size for my bedroom. Also, the price was right and delivery fast.

    Read More
    3557pattie March 28, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ottoman for over a year now, and it has been an excellent purchase! It stores a TON of toys! Our living room manages to stay clean and more organized with a 2 year old's toys. The color is a nice, dark and rich color. It doesn't match our couch perfectly, but it's very close and looks great. The quality is really nice, and overstock shipped it fast!

    Read More
    stefaniehm March 18, 2017
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ottoman for about 6 months now. I have an almost 2 year old that climbs on it, spills on it and writes on it. Everything cleans up easily and the padded fabric is great for when my daughter bumps into it. It was a fantastic buy.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 28, 2017
  • Mr Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect storage with wheels

    Read More
    Yu-Nung K. October 13, 2016
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this storage ottoman to store extra blankets at the end of our queen size bed.It fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Sherry A. October 8, 2016
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly. easy to assemble. good quality. just as expected

    Read More
    urthchik September 24, 2016
  • Livy Lou
    Verified Purchase

    Really loved it. Looks rich in color. Like the fact it's on wheels and can be rolled easily. I liked it so well I ordered another one. Don't be afraid to order from Overstock

    Read More
    Livy Lou September 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Have it at the foot of my bed. Def worth money

    Read More
    Alex June 24, 2016
  • nice and functional!!
    Verified Purchase

    super easy to add the wheels and it was good to go! Perfect for my children's toys in their game room- great to put feet up..super price!

    Read More
    Anne M. June 11, 2016
  • NF
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the size is just right

    Read More
    Ninia F. June 10, 2016
  • bella
    Verified Purchase

    I will purchase from this company again.

    Read More
    Margaret M. June 8, 2016
  • Coffee table, Toy box
    Verified Purchase

    I love the safety lid ,my great granddaughter who is 7yr, keeps her toys in it and it makes clean up a breeze for her to pick up after her self. It matches my new sofa and chair perfectly. It was a great buy.

    Read More
    jrfox56 June 8, 2016
  • Cilla L
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is very attractive. I needed it for blankets and sheets. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser182213 June 4, 2016
  • Great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, looks great, plenty of storage

    Read More
    Shweta S. May 20, 2016
  • Nice appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Just received yesterday. Look very nice and was glad that it was a nice size ottoman.

    Read More
    Olson04 May 20, 2016
  • Bargain piece
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this in a guest bedroom for a few years. It has held up well, doubles as seating, and has plenty of room for storage inside. Doesn't get much use or abuse so I'm hoping I'll have this piece for a long time.

    Read More
    aznurse1 May 3, 2016
  • Good value & good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item doesn't get much use/wear in our home, but we've had it about 9 months now and it's working great for our purposes of storing an air mattress in our guest room. It looks like the picture & good quality for the cost

    Read More
    sbmcdaniel April 28, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    No issues with it, good price, :)

    Read More
    Mike P. April 13, 2016
  • Zvojo
    Verified Purchase

    I am so satisfaed and happy with that otoman and delivery time.

    Read More
    Vojo Z. March 13, 2016
Sponsored Links