Sale: $487.99

MSRP: $1,429.23

Save $941.24 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Kashan Hand-tufted Green Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug looks great. Colors are actually what they appeared to be in the photos on the website. Price very good also. I haven't noticed much shedding yet but have only had a couple of days.

    Read More
    imbatgirl May 7, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. I have had this rug for 6 months and it's still shedding.

    Read More
    Sharon M. May 6, 2017
  • I am enjoying this new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I do love my new rug. The colors are much more muted in person than on the website. I agree with one reviewer that the rug has a bit more gold in it than you can see in the picture. It arrived quickly via UPS and was easy to unwrap and roll out. It's very thick and soft to walk on, much nicer than a rug I had from Lowes! My comment about shedding is that I didn't notice it was shedding until I vacuumed it for the first time and got a vacuum tank FULL of fiber from it. See the photo I attached of the fiber in the trash can after I emptied my vacuum cleaner! Even with that, I would order this rug again. It's holding up nicely to my kitty sharpening her claws on it if I can't get her scratching post to her fast enough! I gave it 4 stars because of the amount of fiber that vacuumed up!

    Read More
    Valerie G. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and luxurious to walk on.

    Read More
    Marie R. February 13, 2017
  • Love the colors...
    Verified Purchase

    In fact I've bought 3 of these carpets...the only problem is that this one sheds big time - but no problems otherwise, and I have a great vacuum!

    Read More
    Deborah W. January 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rugs...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these 8 x 10 rugs for my living and dining room...The color is absolutely true to the photo, there is also gold, dark blue, gray and light brown in the design... my walls are painted "Silver Sage" and it's a perfect match. The rugs are 2 weeks old now and starting to shed a bit but wool does that for a while...they are so soft underfoot, and the colors are just beautiful together. Lots of compliments on these. the quality is awesome.

    Read More
    mrsbull2 September 27, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a perfect addition to my master bedroom. Colors are true to the image portrayed on my computer screen. Thickness of the rug, quality, and softness make it an incredible deal! No problems with shedding.

    Read More
    cooks4fun August 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and looks great. Looks more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    Vic L. July 28, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug! Exactly what I was looking for! Although I have only had for a few days, the quality seems excellently.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. May 31, 2016
  • julie dunn
    Verified Purchase

    Love! The color is exactly what it looked like. Thick, plush wool, just stunning.

    Read More
    Janet T. May 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as green as online. More of a blue green tone. Doesn't shed much, thick and looks more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    Kathi D. April 12, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    One of the only rugs I have every bought on Overstock that I have not regretted. Beautiful colors and durable over past several months. Withstands cat scratching.

    Read More
    mythoughts11 October 16, 2014
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are so calming and perfect with my new taupe/gray walls!

    Read More
    midgewalls September 30, 2014
  • I loved this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this soft, muted greens. There is more gold than I expected but it works very well and adds to the rug. I love this rug's thickness and softness under my feet. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    cottagegarden August 17, 2014
  • green rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug for the price - but it is a bluer green then it shows online. If the color was truer to the green shown, it was have received 5 stars. The customer service of Overstock is excellent - 6 stars.

    Read More
    noscreenname13 July 24, 2014
  • Christopher Kashan Hand-tufted Green Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Arrived quickly and works wonderfuly in my living room. This is a wool rug, so it will shed for some time. The color was as depicted and I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    alliecat10 May 9, 2014
Sponsored Links