Sale $535.19

MSRP: $1,429.20

Save $894.01 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christopher Kashan Gold Hand-tufted Rug (8'0x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 2 yrs ago and still love it! It fits perfect in my room and my style. It did shed a bit at first, but not so much now.

    Read More
    Laura B. December 12, 2016
  • surface was too rough..
    Verified Purchase

    The surface is too rough and it has too much lints. I have been vacuuming for 4 months and still my vacuum cleaner is full of lints. I do not recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Miri P. April 23, 2015
  • True to description
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the rug are true to the colors on the screen. It is thick and has a nice feel underfoot. We have it in our bedroom that is khaki and light blue. It sheds like any wool rug, but stops after a few vacuums.

    Read More
    montemom December 24, 2014
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. I needed something to go with a yellowish green item which is hard to match. This rug turned out to be just a little different color than my computer showed (maybe not as greenish and more yellowish) but it goes well in the room and I like it. It is muted and not overpowering. Seems to be made well. Unrolled well, just needed some boxes on the end for a while to get the initial crinch out of it. Arrived on day it was promised. Packaged well.

    Read More
    phebeschild December 3, 2014
  • Christopher Kashan Gold Hand-tufted Rug (8'0x 10')
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug, but not as rich-looking as I would've like. The pattern was entirely too busy and most displeasing to the eye. It was not nearly as pretty in my living room as it was online. I don't see how this rug could complement any décor.

    Read More
    Cicielle November 24, 2014
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Truly beautiful. It really compliments another rug I have nearby in my new open concept home. Buy this rug!

    Read More
    dipster November 12, 2014
  • Beautiful-high quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a subtle elegant rug. You can use with any decor & color in the room. We have a very eclectic style, in a 95yr old house. This rug fits perfectly! It does shed, but it seems to be tapering off.

    Read More
    Merry October 23, 2014
  • Pretty rug but worried about longevity
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty - the colors are subdued and the design is nice. It has a thick pile but I keep finding rug filiments to pick up and I have only had it a few weeks. If the rug is going to constantly shed, I am worried what it will look like in this high traffic area.

    Read More
    tlfromboston October 21, 2014
  • Great rug for price. Beautiful coloring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I bought it for family room because of the low pile and muted colors that blend into our cool grey tones. It is very thick and easy to clean. It is shedding tufts of wool though so I hope after I vacuum it several more times it will stop.

    Read More
    trazjis August 8, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine carpet, and I am so pleased with the colors. It looks as depicted online. I like that it has no border and goes well in my TV room. The colors are soft and the rug is rather weighty, not requiring any non-slip padding underneath. Truly, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    joncen May 28, 2014
  • Great Investment
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of rugs and had difficulty making up my mind since it was an on line purchase and would be difficult to return. I really am very happy with this rug. It does not have an odor as some wool rugs have when they are new. The colors are perfect. The photo does not do this rug justice. This rug very easily could tie in a multitude of colors and styles of decor.

    Read More
    pixiedust954 March 31, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamala S. November 22, 2016