Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christmas 36 Inch Nutcracker King with Cape

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Well made! Love this so fun to put out at Christmas

    Read More
    OstkUser25963 April 7, 2015
  • tall, strong, handsome, holiday must!
    Verified Purchase

    my son got this from "santa" at Christmas and it blew his mind. he put a nutcracker on his list and said, "Mom I always wanted a really big one but I was afraid to ask. Santa knew it all along, thank you so much!!!!

    Read More
    palomitz February 10, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the details in the nutcraker. I can't hardly wait to next Christmas to desplay my decorations. Thank you O.

    Read More
    lcsa January 29, 2013
  • Christmas 36 in Nutcracker King with Cape
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as stated and exactly what we wanted

    Read More
    miasgran February 2, 2012
  • PROUD KING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A REAL CHRISTMAS FOCAL STATEMENT, I CAN'T WAIT TILL CHRISTMAS TO SHOW HIM OFF.

    Read More
    montekat January 26, 2012
  • Nutcracker King with Cape
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and found such a vibrant nutcracker. He is an excellent size to place next to a fireplace. I will definitely look again next year in Overstock for a different nutcracker in the same size (36 inch) to place on the other side of the fireplace. His crown must have come off in shipping but a little glue fixed it with out any problem.

    Read More
    rs76 January 10, 2012
  • BEAUTIFULLY DETAILED. GREAT CHRISTMAS DECORATION.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS NUTCRACKER. ALSO PURCHASED THE MATCHING NUTCRACKER. BEAUTIFULLY DETAILED AND SUCH A WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS DECORATION.

    Read More
    bosshogg1 January 4, 2012
  • Nutcracker King met all my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a pair wooden nutcrackers to use on the fireplace hearth and this (and its companion) met the need perfectly. My criteria were that they should be wooden, nice looking, 3 feet tall and not break the bank. This met all criteria and in addition both are adorable! The painting is detailed and the clothing is done well. It is functional as a nutcracker, but I will never put that kind of strain on it; I want it to be around for a long time, and that should not be a problem, I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a quality piece for decorative purposes.

    Read More
    mixers January 2, 2012
  • Nutcracker has very nice detail... very stately
    Verified Purchase

    This 36" nutcracker looks absolutely beautiful on my fireplace mantel for Christmas. The mouth even opens. The guled on jewels on the crown and details on the cape is splendid. I purchased the soldier nutcracker to stand on the opposite end of the mantel.

    Read More
    angzok1 December 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia A C. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links