Sale: $250.74

Was: $295.99

Save $45.25 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christies Home Living Mid Century Microfiber Blue-grey Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good for high style and low use
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my office sitting area, which gets very rare usage. They look great, and are a grayish brown and in a style that goes perfectly with our mid-century décor. I wouldn't want to sit in one for an extended period, and I would not expect them to last if used daily.

    Read More
    kyshan January 18, 2016
  • good looking chair, not for sitting
    Verified Purchase

    it looks really good. i liked the style, the price was good. I read the reviews & decided to go for it. If you were to use it a lot it probably (the arms) wouldn't last a long time, but I am the only one who sits in it because my family finds the seat too hard. So I guess it will last :)

    Read More
    vst4 March 17, 2015
  • Looks good; poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great. Just like they do in the picture. I love the look. But don't sit in them. They are incredibly cheaply made. They are light and poorly constructed. One even came with the side panel falling off. The cushion might as well have been made of cardboard, it is so hard/firm. I love the look, but these are definitely not comfortable, and I wouldn't expect them to last very long. They are just accent pieces for us in the entry-way where nobody ever sits, so they may work OK for us. I think they are just going to be interim chairs, though, judging from the cheap materials and construction.

    Read More
    Christopher M. January 13, 2015
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the color and style of these Chairs! They are soft and comfortable!

    Read More
    memyselfandeye January 15, 2014
  • Limited usefulness
    Verified Purchase

    Though stylish, the chair is not comfortable and would be most suitable for sitting for short periods of time. The fabric is a bit rough, though the color is good, as represented. I should've known better than to buy a chair without trying it first. I can only hope that the firmness will relax after a while.

    Read More
    joanadria October 7, 2013
  • Not the color I anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    The color was so off. When I opened the box, I didn't even bother taking it out fully because the color was way off. I immediately sent it back.

    Read More
    ncredic1 October 3, 2013
  • Pretty great
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews are correct, the color depicted is not accurate- much darker...but at least in my case that was a good thing. The fabric is a flat tweed-like blend of charcoal and mid tone gray with a very light gray. The arms are slightly firm, but mostly just structured and comfortable with nice lines. The seat and back are high enough and comfortable on my nearly 6 foot frame. Over all, I'm very pleased with this chair. It's not exactly top notch (a little lumpy in places), but for the price it's pretty fantastic and fits nicely in my mid-century living room.

    Read More
    elliottq August 26, 2013
  • Not quite what we thought - but still ok
    Verified Purchase

    Chair seems sturdy enough.. fairly high seat level. Was much darker than the website image. Arms are a little on the hard side, but the seat and back are quite comfortable. Upholstery is much "flatter" and thinner-feeling than the texture-y - looking closeup photo. A little on the small end of the scale but for the price, a good chair.

    Read More
    dav0 April 10, 2013
  • Great look...Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    The style and color would fit into a lot of decors. It was easy to assemble, just screw on the legs. I ordered two and they arrived quickly and in very good condition.

    Read More
    ksparks3 April 9, 2013
  • Great GRAY chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mid-century modern chair. The photo looks tan but the description is accurate it is a granite color. The fabric is soft and has a nice textured look to it. The seat height is not 21

    Read More
    ginae827 March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links