Sale $306.89

Was: $359.99

Save $53.10 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chrisitan 3-drawer Writing Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christian writing desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    High quality wood. Colors are exactly as shown. Drawers pull and glide easily. Wood is not flimsy at all. Is exact size as stated. Drawers are exact dimensions as stated. It really has lot of space in drawers to hold many items. Bottom drawer has metal rods to hold pendaflex folders. I bought it because I needed space to store office supplies in my small office and it achieves that purpose. Assembly took 1-1/2 hours by a professional and was well worth it. He said it was a very well constructed Desk as well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sandra S. October 26, 2017
  • Elegant and modern
    Verified Purchase

    I like my desk and received compliment ... beautiful finish on the drawers.. I enjoy looking at it ... the desk compliment my decor really well .. it is as well sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser1146304 October 18, 2017
  • better in person
    Verified Purchase

    ...and we bought it with cryptocurrency!

    Read More
    Ian N. August 30, 2017
  • Beautiful desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is solidly constructed and all the colors are true to the picture - couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Patricia S. August 22, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little difficult to put together at certain steps. The shipping box arrived very beaten and battered up. The top of my desk has little scratches on it due to how it was delivered. But it looks just like the photos!

    Read More
    Andrea E. June 20, 2017
  • Great looking desk...however,
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The hardware did not arrive with the desk so I was frustrated that I had hired my handyman to assemble and he could not. He came back the next week and there was a chip off the end of the desk, very obvious. They did provide a credit back to my account. I am not sure if it is worth $*** but it is cute.

    Read More
    Cheri D. June 2, 2017
  • Slightly damaged; assembly time; unfinished wood
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The corner of the desktop is slightly damaged. I can repair with some paint. VERY disappointed with the unfinished back side of the desk. I wanted to situate the desk in an open environment vs. against a wall. I will be modifying it. It took over 2 hours to assemble. Not worth the *** . It's nice looking, but not worth it for all the associated defects. It really had the promise to be something fabulous.

    Read More
    OstkUser1065660 April 16, 2017
  • True Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and wonderful piece

    Read More
    Olga S. April 9, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful desk, sturdy, easy to put together! Great addition to home office.

    Read More
    Debra L. April 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and as pictured but...
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is beautiful and looks just as pictured. A piece of advice: give yourself ample time to put this together, and don't do it alone. It comes in a lot of pieces that need to be assembled. Some of them were mislabeled and the instructions weren't the best. All in all, a great purchase once we got it together.

    Read More
    jacky March 18, 2017
  • Prettier In Person
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is really more beautiful than I could've imagined and it feels very high quality. The only thing is the desk is bigger than I expected, I measured it out, but for some reason the picture makes it seem much smaller than it is. But it has ample storage and great working space. Just give yourself about 3 hours to put it together!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser338069 November 23, 2016
  • Valerie - Self Employed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk! I work from home and it is perfect! My husband said the assembly instructions were easy to follow. Quality furniture!

    Read More
    Valerie W. November 21, 2016
  • Perfect little desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was perfect for what I was looking for! I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Amy G. July 27, 2016
  • It all matches
    Verified Purchase

    Again, love it. The instructions on this piece were partly missing. But having already put two other pieces, this was no problem.

    Read More
    Christopher V. July 14, 2016
  • Nice Looking and Smooth Drawer Operation
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 2nd Christian piece assembly. It was pretty quick, easy and sturdy. The drawer mechanisms are smooth and appear to be sturdy.

    Read More
    mslatam May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique desk! Decent quality. The desk comes in LOTS of pieces, all pieces were clearly labeled for easy assembly but still took about 3 hours to put together. Love the look of this desk!

    Read More
    Kellie S. May 1, 2016
  • Beautiful high quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build. High quality, stable, smooth gliding and visual appealing desk with ample leg room and storage space.

    Read More
    Nicholas H. April 30, 2016
  • average desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk looks great. One of the longer legs doesn't screw in all the way and is wobbly. The very bottom drawer does not close all the way. Too much of a hassle and inconvenience to send back and disassemble.

    Read More
    Michelle R. March 29, 2016
  • great desk
    Verified Purchase

    liked it, can't complain.

    Read More
    ilona t. October 20, 2015
  • nice desk, but....
    Verified Purchase

    the instructions were very poor at getting this together - things were all mislabeled with what correlated with the other. Took us at least 4 hours of work to gather and figure out what belonged in the right order. Difficult to say the least.

    Read More
    evielongisland September 26, 2015