Today $475.49

At other retailer: $562.99

Save $87.50 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chris and Chris Stadium Kitchen Work Station

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this work station!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect height, the perfect width, and just the right amount of extra counter space. We did not use the side towel bar as it stuck out for our space too far, but the drawers pull out nicely and hold most of my utensils. I wish they were a little deeper, but then I would lose shelf height.

    Read More
    Jason C. December 28, 2017
  • Work station / cutting board surface
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent work station, restaurant quality- made very heavy duty.... I did not use the towel rack on the side to make mine more stream line and less things to rattle while using a hammer / tenderizer on the block surface. Very NICE

    Read More
    Leslie K. December 27, 2017
  • Better than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Highly recommend this kitchen "island". The quality met all my expectations, very easy to put together. Shipped and received promptly. Very happy with this product and whole experience.

    Read More
    OstkUser1577868 December 9, 2017
  • Very solid great island cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful cart to use as a kitchen island. It was very easy to assemble. I love the built in scrap basket. There is plenty of storage. Very solid. Great addition to my kitchen. Wheels lock & unlock easily to roll it out of the way. All around a great purchase.

    Read More
    Nana34219 October 31, 2017
  • Chef Station Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this product...the only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 is that one of the wheels was milled improperly & I had to go get Liquid Sauder to fix the problem. It is giving me more storage space, more counter space etc....

    Read More
    soozycue October 25, 2017
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    item is exactly as described. decent quality item used for intended purpose. does the job it is intended to do. no qualms about anything so far.

    Read More
    rexessex October 25, 2017
  • Work Station
    Verified Purchase

    Fit and Finish is beautiful. Very high quality.

    Read More
    George K. October 18, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bar cart is heavy duty and looks amazing. We used it during our kitchen renovation but we are making it a part of our interior decor as it is not only functional but it looks great too!

    Read More
    Darci B. September 11, 2017
  • Out side BBQ cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The box came and was obviously a return- there was a couple of cracked pieces in the box. I like the look of the station but the quality is just OK, I'm a little disappointed

    Read More
    foxy333 August 30, 2017
  • Chris and Chris kitchen work island A+++
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to our daughter and son in law and they love ot! Very sturdy and well built!

    Read More
    Meg2424 July 12, 2017
  • Beautiful... and totally functional.
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is even more perfect in person! The butcher block is heavy and thick and the stainless steel cart adds a truly modern touch to my loft. Easy to put together (by me), but was really, really heavy for me to stand upright due to the weight. Could sure have used a second set of hands for lifting it upright!!! Love it every time I walk into my kitchen. Also there is a surprising amount of storage in the drawers. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Katherine D. July 8, 2017
  • Love this in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fits well in my kitchen and the chopping block is great. It was east to put together. The side attachment can be put on either side or left off. The drawers hold quite a bit.

    Read More
    joanw69 June 29, 2017
  • Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I Love my new Chris and Chris kitchen cart. It is so well made, so industrial looking and not hard to assemble. Overstock went to great effort to make sure I liked it and it met my expectations, and it is beyond what I thought I was getting. It transformed my dull kitchen into one of envy. I LOVE it!

    Read More
    Janet G. June 22, 2017
  • Excellent butcher block cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So glad my hubby found this on Overstock!!! It is great work space - the perfect size for the kitchen. The wood is a bit dry, but after applying a block cream - it came to life!

    Read More
    Frank T. June 18, 2017
  • Great cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cart. It is just as pictured.

    Read More
    lpw58 May 10, 2017
  • Five stars
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a coffee bar cart that had the storage i needed, a little industrial looking but also warm and inviting for my small kitchen and after looking on line for weeks I found this. I know It is a work station but like i said i will be using it as a coffee bar. The frame and shelving is metal and seem very strong. The butcher block top is great. It comes with wood oil so you can seal the top. This is a must if you want the top to stay nice and stain resistant. The drawers are a little flimsy but I only keep my coffee and tea in them so weight will not be an issue. It comes with wheels that you can lock if you aren't going to be moving it around alot. I was concerned about ordering something like this online without seeing in a store first but the product is exactly how it was described if not better. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    • Chris and Chris Stadium Kitchen Work Station
    Colleen W. April 24, 2017
  • Enjoying so very much...
    Verified Purchase

    Our Kitchen Work Station moved into our kitchen and was in immediate use, just like it was always there. It's just great to plate dinners, do veggie prep, set down a bag of groceries, etc., etc… It's sturdy, attractive, and has plenty of space below for frequently used items that previously had no real "home." Only thing is, I don't know how much oil to use on it; I guess I will learn eventually. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Julie O. April 22, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need too wuaility for the price.

    Read More
    paul p. April 21, 2017
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Quality built. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    juniorsdad December 15, 2016
  • sedmonds1152
    Verified Purchase

    The best work station and good for storage. Everyone who comes into my kitchen remark how they love it. My daughter has made me will it to her!

    Read More
    shedmond September 5, 2016