Sale Starts at: $80.32

Save $35.17 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chris Doherty 'Sunset I' 5-piece Canvas Wall Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Sunset
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful art work that really adds a wonderful touch to my new condo.

    Read More
    Walter C. December 27, 2016
  • Awesome Art
    Verified Purchase

    Love this art, everyone comments on how good it looks.

    Read More
    EdnVA18 November 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty picture. I thought it would have more yellow on it tho.

    Read More
    GmaT November 16, 2016
  • Recommenf
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfect in my dinning area. Came properly wrapped and no damages.

    Read More
    Bhanmattie B. September 3, 2016
  • Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Picture hangs on the wall like it' supposed to...

    Read More
    magwagon May 24, 2016
  • FINO Y ESPECTACULAR!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LO ACONSEJO A TODO EL QUE AME AMUEBLAR CON CUADROS

    Read More
    Le Tartine d. May 24, 2016
  • 5pc canvas wall art
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like it takes up a pretty good size wall, but it is really small. I put it on my wall in my living room (and my living room isn't that big) and it barley fills the wall up!

    Read More
    billyboygoat April 25, 2016
  • Beautiful artwork
    Verified Purchase

    The colors a nice and bright. It looked a little too yellow when it first came out of the box. Once we had it on the wall, it looked amazing, the yellow and other colors balanced out very well. Brightened up the room amazingly.

    Read More
    Susan P. April 21, 2016
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to fill the space above my sofa with something peaceful. This does the job. It was super easy to put up using the instructions and very light weight so I actually used sewing pins so as not to damage the wall of my apartment. That's how light it is! The picture itself is nice. On close inspection, it looks a bit cheap but nobody looks at it so close up as I did when I was installing it. Overall, I'm happy.

    Read More
    Maria S. April 9, 2016
  • fits
    Verified Purchase

    very clear even up close. Great size for the a large empty wall

    Read More
    Blaire C. April 4, 2016
  • For my massage studio
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. I wish I could submit a pic to show how pretty it looks in my workspace.

    Read More
    Annabelle W. March 25, 2016
  • Ocean Canva
    Verified Purchase

    it is ok, expected better quality

    Read More
    OstkUser59252 March 10, 2016
  • Dull Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shown on Overstock is much brighter than the actual picture received. The panels are not as wide as seen in this picture. I do like the picture of the ocean and sunset but disappointing in the dull color. The blues and the yellows are not vibrant.

    Read More
    suebaru2 March 4, 2016
  • picture
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfectly on my dining room wall! I love it couldnt of asked for it to look any better ! Excellent price, quality & arrived quickly !!!

    Read More
    Vicki S. February 25, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda cheap material, but looks nice.

    Read More
    Jack T. February 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture. As some reviews mentioned, it looks smaller than in picture - just be sure to measure and know how it will fit on your wall.

    Read More
    Anne A. February 10, 2016
  • Wall painting
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the item. the sun part is just white. The overall size of the painting all pieces together looked small on my wall.

    Read More
    Amal G. February 5, 2016
  • Sunset 5 piece Canvas wall art set
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 1970's Bi Level home. I put this on the long foyer wall and it looks beautiful. Warms the foyer and compliments the metal Light house I bought years ago and put on the wall above the steps. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Danna W. January 1, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a large wall in my husband's office. The pictures all line up but the picture is a little darker than expected. I will give it to him for Christmas. I'm sure it will be perfect.

    Read More
    Judy-Ann M. December 9, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is perfect for a living room or sitting room. It is large enough to take up most of the wall space and very easy to install.

    Read More
    Tangier S. December 5, 2015
Sponsored Links