Today: $364.99

MSRP: $599.00

Save $234.01 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chris & Chris Stadium 30-inch Round Kitchen Work Station

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Functional Island
    Verified Purchase

    Love the utility of this island. Looks beautiful and no corners to bump my hip into.

    Read More
    Kristen H. March 7, 2017
  • Great addition to our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We didnt have enough counter space in our kitchen. This was just the additional space we needed

    Read More
    Amy K. November 1, 2016
  • Good butcher table
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table. It is nicely place in the middle of my small kitchen space. Based on the instruction, you will need to treat the surface with mineral oil. A small bottle comes with the product but you will need to buy at least a bottle by yourself . I got mine at Homedepot for under $*. I also use this as a meal table, which works fine (although you can't really sit facing straight due to the storage rack under the table). Overall, I think it will serve the purpose of mine.

    Read More
    K. F. October 21, 2016
  • Round Kitchen work Station
    Verified Purchase

    We love it, we have a round kitchen and it works great for us!! We get compliments on it all the time!!!

    Read More
    Heidi H. June 16, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! Very sturdy and functional. Provides extra workspace in case there are a couple of chefs in your kitchen. The extra storage space is handy for fresh vegetables. The height is perfect and on top of everything it is quite an attractive addition to your kitchen.

    Read More
    Cynthia V. June 11, 2016
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cart, I move around in the kitchen according to where I'm working and it holds all my utensils.

    Read More
    Gloria G. June 8, 2016
  • Great non-traditional shape for extra prep area
    Verified Purchase

    The garbage bowl in the middle is handy, and the butcher block just looks and feels great. The castor wheels and metal legs do make it look a bit cheap one opened, but for our kitchen that has to be updated anyways, it was probably the nicest looking thing in it! Shelves are great, nothing falls through. Only gripe would be that the hooks, once on, cannot be moved without taking the whole thing apart. Easy to assemble and wheels stay locked in place. Would recommend if you're looking for a different looking small island, instead of the usual square/rectangle ones. Also, the circle actually lets 3 people prep at once without getting in eachother's ways or someone feeling like they're short space.

    Read More
    Roma P. May 31, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This butcher block island is perfect. It is not oversized making it obtrusive to the kitchen ! It frees up all my countertops and makes my kitchen supplies and needs handy! Love love love it! So happy I ordered this one that round vs rectangular or square.

    Read More
    Richard P. May 10, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that sees this loves it. Very sturdy

    Read More
    Lynette B. April 24, 2016
  • 30 inch Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    Item well built, as described.

    Read More
    James W. April 12, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this piece. I have a smaller kitchen, and the round shape gives me extra prep and storage space without sharp corners to bump into. Easy to put together, too!

    Read More
    Renee K. April 5, 2016
  • andy
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier! Great quality and block looks great. Instructions could have been better. Put mineral oil on it for 6 days before using it. Good idea.I am going to buy more S hooks for storage.Fits great in my not so big kitchen.I love the fact that i can move it around easily.

    Read More
    Andy H. March 10, 2016
  • george cook
    Verified Purchase

    Fit for what we needed in the kitchen and more. Great item. Use it all the time.

    Read More
    OstkUser89059 February 28, 2016
  • You'll Love This
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our kitchen. Sturdy and very well made. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Ken C. February 2, 2016
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Every person who sees it comments on it. Very sturdy. Easy to put together. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Joanne L. December 25, 2015
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this item in very timely manner. Excited to use it however hardware is not included. I have contacted customer service ( voicemail and email ). I am hopeful that they will resolve this issue so I can give as Christmas gift as planned.

    Read More
    Janet C. December 19, 2015
  • work station
    Verified Purchase

    love this, just enough extra room to chop on, and you can move it around the kitchen.

    Read More
    bearsive December 12, 2015
  • NancyT
    Verified Purchase

    We received our prep table (work station) in a very timely manner. Not at all disappointed in it. It's exactlly what we had hoped and has made such a difference in navigating around in my small kitchen. Very easy to roll about on good solid casters. The only suggestion I would make to the manufacture is to place the bottle of mineral oil in it's own plastic bag as it leaked a little bit but it was on the casters and no biggie! That is certainly not worthy of giving one less star. I love having the stainless steel bowl to slide underneath the inlaid top and allow putting either your scraps or diced veggies in it. There is also a frame to slide in underneath the top for trash. Just haven't used it yet. Cart is well made and well worth the money. Thank you Chris & Chris for a well made product!

    Read More
    Nancy Y. November 21, 2015
  • Nice addition to our large kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is well made, rolls smoothly and very convenient. We love it.

    Read More
    Megan B. November 12, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This beauty is a joy. Assembly was easy even with one person. Everything lined up, quick and super simple. Instructions are clear and easy to follow, tools are included. The cart is heavy and that butcher block top is just amazing. Also, the casters are industrial size and quality, so much nicer than the little ones included on most kitchen carts. I hesitated because of the round shape but that has proved to be the biggest plus. In my small kitchen, having a round island means I can move easily between the prep station, sink, and stove top and allows room for the wall oven door and dishwasher to open freely. My heavy mixing bowls nest inside each other on the top shelf with the large pasta pots on the bottom. I hang my skillets on the hooks closest to the range, towels on the bar near the sink, and tools on the other side. There's just an incredible amount of storage here in 30 inches. Came with one scratch on the top that disappeared once oiled so I didn't take off any stars for that. The packing styrofoam was crushed and crumbling on arrival so I'm guessing it did it's job during delivery. My only suggestion would be to the manufacturer to upgrade the tiny bottle of mineral oil to something with a seal or gasket. Mine leaked and half the amount was gone. This wasn't a real problem since they packed it in a ziplock bag so it didn't get on anything else. Can't say enough good things-- I was taking pictures and posting an FB, something usually reserved for pets and baby pix.

    Read More
    onnykay September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links