Sale $332.54

Was: $369.99

Save $37.45 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chris & Chris Espresso Finish Pro Chef Kitchen Work Station

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT!!
    Verified Purchase

    GOT FOR DAUGHTER IN DORM APT///SHE LOVES

    Read More
    JUNE A. September 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Butchers block
    Verified Purchase

    This items is worth every some I paid for. The wood is beautiful and solid, it gives my kitchen a whole new look

    Read More
    Mary G. July 30, 2017
  • Perfect height, excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, excellent quality. Not too difficult to put together.

    Read More
    mszoologist December 12, 2016
  • Sturdy and nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of kitchen furniture. We bought it for *** and I think this is its right price (not *** for sure! Fairly easy to put together (as per my husband); looks good and it is sturdy. Butcher block got a little damaged after the 3rd or 4th use. Just in one spot though. We'll continue to oil it, as per instructions. Mineral oil that comes with it is not enough for a month of oiling as recommended though. You'll have to buy some more. So far, so good. We like it.

    Read More
    Luna Max September 16, 2016
  • Just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This item came when stated and we knew it had to be assembled so there was that dread of mystery. However, it came complete and was put together right away without any problems. The quality is great and looks very professional. The size is perfect for our needs and we love the design. The cutting board itself is solid and we appreciated the oil that came with the unit to get us started with the seasoning. We have received many compliments so far. Thank you again... Overstock... for another great purchase.

    Read More
    Esther G. July 23, 2016
  • purchased item
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I would have rated it excellent but i had to spend a lot of time adjusting the pre-drilled holes to match up the pieces. Once assembled though..excellent.

    Read More
    Deborah W. March 17, 2016
  • Very nice, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled fairly easily. One piece, the drawer front, was missing some hardware screw inserts. I emailed them and they sent me, free of charge, a new drawer front. The part arrived a couple days later. Top notch. All and all, very satisfied. The butcher block top is raw. You will need to apply butcher block/mineral oil to it to bring out the beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Jimmy January 2, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    item arrived severley damaged with deep scratches and holes, paint chipped, not of the quality you would expect for the price

    Read More
    OstkUserporter December 20, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, solid construction, should last for years.

    Read More
    jameshowensjr November 24, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This work station, after considerable assembly (although not difficult), turned out as described in the ad and arrived with all parts required. Once assembled it is a sturdy and attractive work station with a high quality appearance. It was the perfect size for our small kitchen and has proven to be a helpful addition.

    Read More
    Bryson I. November 19, 2015
  • QUALITY product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Stylish. After working in a commercial kitchen for years, I wanted a heavy duty work station. This one fit my needs. I am a firm believer in "you get what you pay for". Here you get nothing but quality and style here. Nice that it is counter top height, rolls anywhere and can extend counter space or be used as separate work space. One of the pc's for the drawer was cracked during the manufacturing process. I e-mailed the manufacturer and was shipped a new piece the same day. Great customer service and prompt with taking care of the broken piece.

    Read More
    Dan L. November 12, 2015
  • Great prep station!
    Verified Purchase

    What a pleasant surprise. I think the quality may have improved in the last year, because this is a great and wonderfully functional cart, and some of the reviews pre-2014 were not that complementary. I wasn't going for looks, although it looks very nice. I wanted a work station, and I got it. It's big enough for prep. I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    Betty F. October 5, 2015
  • Butcher block island cart
    Verified Purchase

    Order was easy, arrived very quickly, undamaged. Assembly was easy. quality product at a good price!

    Read More
    Larry E. October 4, 2015
  • Perfect for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved in to a small place and have no counter space in the kitchen, this work station is wonderful to have. I'm very happy I found it. Great value!

    Read More
    Tu T. September 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Kichen Cart!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice kitchen cart at an excellent price. I needed additional prep space, this mobile unit fit the bill perfectly and looks great to boot! The surface prep space is large and the cart is very sturdy. The only con is that the directions are pictures only. It took my handy BF some time to figure out them out but once done, well worth the effort!

    Read More
    94546 September 3, 2015
  • Decent quality at a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer is a little flimsy and the metal trash bin slides around a little too easily. But generally the quality is good and it seems solidly built overall.

    Read More
    Ray E. August 21, 2015
  • Kitchen Work Station
    Verified Purchase

    The height of this station is perfect for me, since I'm short. It is too heavy for one person(female) to put together by herself, but it went together fairly fast. The only reason I was very disappointed with this item, was the butcher block top. The underneath side is beautiful; the blocks are without blemish. The top, however has several blemishes in it and it's the one with the groove and no holes for the legs - they are on the underneath side, so you cannot just turn it over. I didn't return it just because it's way too heavy and I didn't want to bother with putting it back in the box and trying to get it to a UPS station. This is definitely a "seconds" item.

    Read More
    jazz1946 June 16, 2015
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a side station and this fit our dimensions perfectly! It is good quality and has a great look. The price and color selection was much better than the one we found on the Home Depot site.

    Read More
    gufam April 15, 2014
  • procook
    Verified Purchase

    It was fairly simple to put together. Even though I put it together myself (5'4" female), if you know someone who can help you, by all means employ them--some of the pieces are heavy, which is why this is a good piece of furniture. It is solid, the wheels are rubber and the block is attractive. I will oil it and use cutting boards instead of chopping directly on the wood to preserve it because I want to eat on it too (I bought some 24" stools). Great product, I love it.

    Read More
    cweibel June 13, 2013
  • Sturdy, Decent Quality, Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent product. It was easy to assemble. It came with a few knicks in the wood, but they're pretty small. The work station fits perfectly in my kitchen and having the wheels that lock is a great feature.

    Read More
    katherineastrange September 28, 2012