| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $556.99

MSRP: $749.00

Save $192.01 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chris & Chris 24 x 40 Pro Chef Espresso Kitchen Work Station

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cart would have been easy to assemble, but some of the holes had to be cleaned out. There was saw dust in some of the holes so the parts didn't always fit tightly. The plugs do not fit well you have to work at fitting them securely in the holes. The finished product is beautiful, it just took a little extra work to fit everything together. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    maggiemay3 August 11, 2017
  • Perfectly sized kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality as we would expect from Chris & Chris. Was packed very well and no missing parts. Works very well and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1283379 July 22, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my new butcher block table! It only took about an hour to put it together. It is very solid and stable. It looks great and I use it everyday.

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 8, 2017
  • Solid & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this cart. The price was right and assembly was not hard. We've been using the cart everyday since we got it! Easy to clean, solid butcher block wood and granite slab. Friends have been complimenting the looks and functionality...I believe we've helped with referrals! :)

    Read More
    Sheila C. January 6, 2017
  • Nice accent to the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to put together, however, once assembled, it is lovely!

    Read More
    Michele B. November 19, 2015
  • Great piece for a small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over the web for a kitchen cart to add extra storage and counter space to my kitchen. This item was the perfect solution. It fits nicely under the window and I am now storing large pots and casserole dishes on the lower shelf, onions/potatoes in a basket on one wire rack with my pot/pan lids on the other rack. The drawer holds several kitchen tools (rolling pins, immersion blender, etc.) while the speed rack has my most commonly used oils and spices as well as the kitchen towels and oven mitts. The work surface is large and versatile with the wood and marble surfaces meeting all of my prep needs. The 'chop and drop' system is a game changer and makes clean up so much easier. It took a few hours to put together but if you read through the instructions completely before starting and use the written instructions along with the diagrams it is pretty straight forward. This product has exceeded my expectations and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    jkbuffalo2013 May 7, 2014
  • decent but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    It is not that sturdy. After we moved it around a bit it started to become flexible. Maybe I didn't put it together right -- but it wasn't that hard to put together.

    Read More
    j675170p July 3, 2013
  • Great working multi-tasker
    Verified Purchase

    SORRY FOR THE LENGTHY REVIEW BUT IF YOU'RE SPENDING THIS MUCH MONEY ON THIS PIECE I WANTED TO PROVIDE A THOROUGH DETAILED REVIEW FOR YOU GUYS. HOPE IT HELPS. Ok let me tell you first off this is a beautiful island & gets A lot of use from rolling dough on the granite to cutting veggies on the butcher block which easily pulls out so you can carry it over to your stove, a convenient trash bin directly under the butcher cutting board, locking wheels, easy rolling wherever you want to take it to make your workstation, lots of storage in the large pullout, shelving on the bottom, storage basket on side of cart, rings to hang laddle/rolling pin/measuring cups. I LOVE this cart not only for it's beauty but how functional it is. I am surprised how much use we get out of it, not to mention our newly remodeled kitchen stays super clean because all mess is made on this cart instead of all over the counters in the entire kitchen so clean up is super easy. Now for the bad....the handle that comes with this cart is super light & cheapy. To cheap for a cart of this caliber in terms of expense & beauty so we put a solid stainless steel longer handle pull. The other thing is it was a FIASCO to try & put this cart together !!!! OMG the directions were not the easiest to follow & there were SO MANY parts & pieces. It came completely dismantled in shipping :(( So be prepared for some time & patience. But once done it's just beautiful. One big thing that we were very frustrated with was that we had to wait what seemed like forever to receive it & once we did I didn't waste anytime to get my husband to put it together to start using it quickly but after opening it it was severely damaged. The side wood panels were cracked & the granite piece was broken into two pieces. We called O & they set up for parts delivery. We waited and waited & waited !!! Got no parts so we called & they said there was a problem with the warehouse that sends the parts so they sent a whole new piece to us. I was ready to give up but glad I didn't because it is a GREAT workstation & gets used at least 2-3x day!!!!!

    Read More
    love2shop09 March 15, 2013
Sponsored Links