Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chopin Rod Pocket 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty. They r good quality and look nice in our bedroom

    Read More
    kimberley b. April 21, 2015
  • Awesome curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in the brown and just love them. These are unlined panels. That being said, they keep the light out well enough for my purposes. The really add a nice touch to my living room.

    Read More
    jeepn129 October 21, 2014
  • beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The color and embroidery are very pretty, nice and rich. Pretty good quality, they are a nice decorative curtain, they are lightweight and hang nicely. Needed a good pressing when they came out of the package.

    Read More
    ckirsch68 April 16, 2014
  • Beautiful and affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    These look like they cost a whole lot more than they do! I got the pumpkin color which reads a little more bronze and they look great on my gold walls. I can't believe how good these looked out of the package! Usually I expect a lot of pressing or days of hanging out wrinkles and none of that here! You can't go wrong with these.

    Read More
    wisenow502 December 10, 2013
  • Love they way they look
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these last fall when we got a new bay window. The embroidery is lovely without making them too formal. They are lightweight and hang very nicely which is important since I gather them at the inner corners when I have the curtains opened. Even though they are lighter weight they do a very good jobs of shutting out the light if closed during the day.

    Read More
    kmcdonold August 2, 2013
  • Chopin Rod Pocket
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on quality curtains, bought the chocolate Chopin Rod Pockets, fast shipping, am very happy, waiting for the same price again to buy more!

    Read More
    acetourer December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great because they are larger than typical panels (width). I sent one back because I only needed three. They are beautiful and make the bedroom look "classier."

    Read More
    sunnyrise September 9, 2012
  • Inconsistent Panel Length
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of the Black/Gold, 84-inch panels and all four panels measured a different length. Only one panel was the 84" as stated. One measured 82", another was 83" and the last was 85"!!! That, in my opinion is a large discrepancy. One panel actually pooled on the floor when it was hung. And, yes my rods are correctly hung. I choose to alter the curtains to fit rather than go through the hassle of returning them and taking a chance that I would encounter the same problem with the replacements. Other than the issue with the inconsistent lengths, I am very happy with the curtains. The overall quality-of-construction was satisfactory. They look fabulous with my comforter set and the wall color in my bedroom. I would recommend these panels with the caveat that the product dimensions may vary.

    Read More
    kmmkc February 21, 2012
  • Excellent Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Unfortunately, I did not measure correctly and needed them longer. They don't have the federal blue in 96" so I am trying a different pattern.

    Read More
    amyo February 6, 2012
  • Lovely material!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair of these (black) to go on a window at the top of my stair case-they just look lovely!Very good quality material...also have the blue ones in my living room and the navy ones I bought got cut up and sewn into valances for my kitchen windows...LOVE these panels!

    Read More
    jane69 April 1, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for sage color curtains with subtle pattern for a while and these are a great buy! They look like real silk without the problems of using real silk for a curtain, the style is very classy and looks expensive. The only thing I wish they had is lining, though this can be easily fixed. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    gemese November 13, 2010
  • Fantastic bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I just hung these curtains yesterday and we love them. They are sheer but do block out light and add privacy to our room that we didn't have with our previous sheer curtains. I find them well made and look MUCH more expensive than what I paid. Thanks Overstock!!! I'll be back to look for new curtains for other rooms in our house-- it's an inexpensive way to really spruce up a room.

    Read More
    mrsdebia October 18, 2010
  • I wish I had bigger house!
    Verified Purchase

    So that way I could buy more of these curtains and create a freakin' sweet mansion! Right now I am stuck in a small old apartment, but these curtains are amazing! Dark enough to keep out unwanted sun, light enough to still let the stuffy old house breathe! Plus they take the plain white walls and use them like frame so my home went from homely to snazzy! Everything was on time and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    padasamc August 18, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these curtains! Only wish they had a liner hence the 4 stars. I saw the same curtains with a liner for so much more. I bought the pumpkin color for my master bdrm and they give a custom look.

    Read More
    overstockm09 February 18, 2010
  • beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with these curtains. I got them in navy, so they're rich in color, and truly block out the light when closed even though they're not lined. The embroidery pattern looks good front and back.

    Read More
    astdennis January 31, 2009
Sponsored Links