Today $176.49

MSRP: $579.00

Save $402.51 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Choice 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my elderly mom, and she loves the soft support this gives her old, aching bones. She says it is the most comfortable nights sleep she has had in years.

    Read More
    tonimom October 13, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to unwrap and takes its form quickly. Comfortable and we'll worth the great price!

    Read More
    Gregory L. October 1, 2017
  • Bed observes a lot of heat
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is obseving a lot heat and makes me uncomfortable and sweaty at night

    Read More
    Manohar R. September 25, 2017
  • full size memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for price

    Read More
    nareen d. September 24, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd mattress we buy from "O", and same brand as well. Excellent price and product 🙃

    Read More
    Christine C. September 5, 2017
  • Firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress arrived promptly. Is a bit firm but seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    Sandra b. September 4, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one a few years ago and love it, so we bought another for our guest room, my son came in from out of town and he loved it too

    Read More
    jeff k. August 31, 2017
  • Comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ordered box memory foam mattresses before but this was amazing for the price. It's a full size mattress and it got to its proper size in a few hours and was soft and comfy and didn't have that plastic smell.

    Read More
    Kelly G. August 19, 2017
  • So fi rm
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable great bed firm but comfortable

    Read More
    Christine J. August 19, 2017
  • TracyfromToledo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! Comfort was not disappointing! I previously bought 2 other memory foam mattresses from Overstock for bunk beds I also purchased from Overstock .

    Read More
    TracyfromToledo August 16, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had hopes that this mattress would work for a guest bedroom, but when it arrived, a quick look (taking care not to unpack completely) showed that it was much thinner than described, and the quality of the foam was little better than dog bedding! We didn't unpack completely so as to be able to return (mattresses are generally NOT returnable once unpacked. Also it would have been difficult to get it back into the box. I was able to call Overstock and arrange to have it returned for my money back.

    Read More
    yogajudi July 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at much this puffed up out of the box. Super comfy at a super low price. Best purchase I've made.

    Read More
    laya1 July 19, 2017
  • Ok....
    Verified Purchase

    Not great, just ok. Doesn't quite fit on a full size box spring, it hangs over the edge. Fair product for price paid.

    Read More
    littleleggo July 13, 2017
  • 8" memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Kid loves it - I use it sometimes

    Read More
    Javier R. June 20, 2017
  • Comfy and good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable memory foam mattress. The four stars instead of five is because there was an slightly chemical odor out of the box. It seems to be gone after airing out a week later of use. Overall satisfied with this mattress and would recommend. I use it in a full size daybed frame.

    Read More
    KIMBERLY J. June 18, 2017
  • Mattress came on time very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable great price

    Read More
    roger d. May 23, 2017
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for our teenage granddaughter who hasn't yet been here long enough to sleep on it. However, both my husband and I have tested it and it is super comfortable!

    Read More
    tsutiger May 18, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable and no smell at all. It is at my lake house in my daughter's bedroom - bottom of bunk bed. She has a memory foam type mattress at home and so do I. We both prefer them over traditional inner spring mattresses. If this one doesn't get saggy in the middle and isn't too hot in summer then it will be a winner too, and a great value since it wasn't expensive

    Read More
    nhcustomer1 May 12, 2017
  • memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    item arrived quickly and is very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Phyllis G. May 5, 2017
  • Memory Form Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great and so easy to maneuver. It is so much easier than a large hard to move mattress and sleeps like you're in a cloud. Very nice.

    Read More
    Janet S. April 26, 2017