Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Choice 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress by Christopher Knight Home - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Good bargain. Comfortable but added an extra 2" topper for added comfort.

    Read More
    wahinijane April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Best mattress I ever had. Firm but not too hard.

    Read More
    Al D. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable, firm mattress, but sinks in over time. We've had one of these for three years, and we need to rotate it regularly, but even then, you can feel the dip from your body imprint. Maybe that's all memory foam, but it's something to consider.

    Read More
    ranzasv April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress! Very comfortable and was fun to open the box and watch it expand. Was fully expanded by day two.

    Read More
    Dawn L. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable mattress was very happy with this purchase would recommend quality is also good needs to air out after opening as with all these mattresses.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress for my son. He is pretty hard on furniture. This mattress was a great fit for him. I love that it comes in a box. It was easy for me to get it up the stairs and put it up. He loves it.

    Read More
    Geraldine C. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I know that not everyone likes MemoryFoam but I wanted something affordable but good quality for my guest room that I rent out on Airbnb and since I have a similar mattress on my own bed, I figured it was a good enough option for the space. I am regularly told how comfortable it is by visitors and it's been very easy to keep clean even with lots of people coming in and out of the room.

    Read More
    AlanaKM March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress! I have fibromyalgia and I have a difficult time sleeping. Since I’ve purchased this mattress I actually get at least 6 hours of sleep at night which is a miracle. I’ve told my friends and family to get one for themselves.

    Read More
    Melanie Z. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a spare bedroom, so it is not slept in every night, but my guests all love it! It’s not so thick that you sink down into the mattress and can’t move, but it is thick enough to be soft and comfy.

    Read More
    Teresa G. February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our daughters bed!

    Read More
    Emily G. February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great fit for the replacement bed we needed. Shipped quickly and expanded to fit the bed perfectly. No odor like some of the others we have bought in the past.

    Read More
    Andrew L. February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great price for a mattress. It is on the firm side which was fine for me but just to keep in mind for those who like softer mattresses.

    Read More
    akahaiani February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The best ever. I had bought a King size and I am back the full size for my daughter.

    Read More
    Osguaidina February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this mattress! it’s a very nice mattress with amazing price. I chose this mattress because of the brand and it didn’t fail me. Comfortable but may have a little smell at first.

    Read More
    yidan y. February 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it she gets a great night’s sleep every night

    Read More
    Shatiqua W. February 8, 2018
  • Good mattress at excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a growing teen

    Read More
    OstkUser1850358 January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My son does not wake up in the middle of the night anymore- sleeps through the night now on his new mattress

    Read More
    55Parkavi C. January 25, 2018
  • Perfect for my growing boy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my 8-yr-old since he was starting to get a little crowded on his twin-sized bed. This was the perfect solution but I was surprised at how comfortable it is! The foam is amazing and the firmness is really great for an achy back. I find myself laying on it from time to time when reading bedtime stories or last minute cuddles and it is really a great mattress. So surprised at the amazing quality in such a great bargain find!! Will be purchasing again once my 6-yr-old decides he is ready for a full size.

    Read More
    Sara L. January 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I buy this for my son many months ago hi very like it . The mattress help his his back , every day he have a nice sleep

    Read More
    kori l. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my 13y/o son and I couldn't be more pleased. Price was great and he sleeps on it every night instead of the recliner haha. He says its very comfy.

    Read More
    April P. January 24, 2018