Read All Reviews for Chocolate Synthetic Leather Storage Cube with Wood Serving Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looktiful!s beau
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of this. They were well packaged. No assembly, was required. It looks as is in the picture(dark chocolate brown). Sturdy and firm to sit. This blended very well with the rest of the colors in the room.

    Read More
    overstockbuyer13 April 10, 2011
  • We love these cubes!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love these ottomans. We ordered 2 of them for my husband's office/den that has a sofa in it. These work perfect for the small room and the ottomans themselves are very handsome. They are well constructed, have nice even stitching and my favorite part is the feel of the "leather"; very soft and it looks like genuine leather (no plastic looking stuff here). The insides are nicely lined with black fabric and there is a surprisingly amount of storage for their size. The lids when flipped over for a table are quite sturdy and have some weight to them so you don't feel someone could walk by and knock them off the stool. I sit on these quite a bit too and they are firm yet very comfortable. These stools will also come in handy during the holidays when we need extra seating or mini tables for drinks and food. Overall, we love these cubes and highly recommend them. For inquiring minds: I measured these (on flat, wood floors, just for this review) and the width was 17 x 17 inches and the height was 16.5 inches so slightly smaller than stated. This was in no way an issue for us but may be useful for others. As I mentioned, we have 2 of them, and they are exactly the same size and look beautiful side by side.

    Read More
    cw999 September 28, 2012
  • Urban Seating/Storage Cube
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this Storage cube, roomy, great looking cube and easy to move about. Best part, came fully assembled!

    Read More
    janet145janet April 6, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    we really love this piece of furniture, we use it as a foot stool and an end table. We have a small living area & this piece is great! We were hesistant to buy it as it wasn't leather & we have some leather, you cannot tell the difference.

    Read More
    speer November 7, 2012
  • Great little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small apartment and wanted extra seating but nothing big. This is PERFECT!!! I have a dark brown (almost black) leather couch and this little ottoman matches perfectly. The addition of storage inside is just an added bonus and very convenient. If you are looking for something like this that does not take up much room and provides comfortable seating with storage, look no further!!!

    Read More
    lvfaith October 25, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my sister and she loves it. Very soft and looks great.

    Read More
    jaas66 March 29, 2011
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our new house to put in a 'cubby office space' in the side of the kitchen. Since we won' t really be using this as a desk, we wanted something less obtrusive then a chair and something we could slide completely out of the way. It looks very well made and the sell price was fabulous!

    Read More
    spud13 March 24, 2011
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect height for my cub chairs in my living room. The serving tray has been a bonus convenience.

    Read More
    osplayer October 23, 2012
  • Chocolate Synthetic Leather Storage Cube with Tray
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time and it looks great as my side table in Master Bedroom. I needed something to hold my pillows instead of having them on floor. Storage cubes can be used in any room in my home. I really love it!

    Read More
    beau03 October 2, 2012
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Once again a purchase that arrives as advertised and on time.color,craftsmanship,construction meets our needs.

    Read More
    hhesse September 29, 2012
  • Great additional seating
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered many things from Overstock and this adds to the long list of great buys. I am an avid internet researcher for things I plan to purchase as I want to make sure I understand exactly what I am getting. Most times I end up coming right back to Overstock and getting the first thing I saw there. This purchase was no different. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    drstockie February 16, 2012
  • Hassock
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and,well.made

    Read More
    putzer February 13, 2017
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great option for storage in any room. I have used it as an ottoman, a seat and a table - love the versatility of it.

    Read More
    OstkUser721262 February 9, 2017
  • Cube
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and weight. Looks good too. I had to add larger sliders to bottom. Small feet came off when trying slide on carpet.

    Read More
    Charles S. October 19, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    High end look & feel. Very durable

    Read More
    Robin B. October 18, 2016
  • Foot rest / storage cube... Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a very small cabin and this product provided the perfect solution as it is a combo storage unit and foot rest. I purchased 2 and use them in front of the sofa.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. October 12, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice, fits in beautiful with the rest of the furniture, I wanted something nice to hold family photo albums, so if we decide to reminisce we only need to pop the top and pull them out.

    Read More
    OstkUser595757 September 30, 2016
  • Inexpensive, Useful, and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a worthwhile purchase. My kids use it a lot, and when we moved recently and couldn't take much furniture with us, my daughter rescued it and took it with her to college.

    Read More
    Christine M. September 7, 2016
  • ST
    Verified Purchase

    Good small storage and seating.

    Read More
    shivani123 August 25, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and function.

    Read More
    Alan O. August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links