Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Synthetic Leather Storage Cube with Wood Serving Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hassock
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and,well.made

    Read More
    putzer February 13, 2017
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great option for storage in any room. I have used it as an ottoman, a seat and a table - love the versatility of it.

    Read More
    OstkUser721262 February 9, 2017
  • Cube
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and weight. Looks good too. I had to add larger sliders to bottom. Small feet came off when trying slide on carpet.

    Read More
    Charles S. October 19, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    High end look & feel. Very durable

    Read More
    Robin B. October 18, 2016
  • Foot rest / storage cube... Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a very small cabin and this product provided the perfect solution as it is a combo storage unit and foot rest. I purchased 2 and use them in front of the sofa.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. October 12, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice, fits in beautiful with the rest of the furniture, I wanted something nice to hold family photo albums, so if we decide to reminisce we only need to pop the top and pull them out.

    Read More
    OstkUser595757 September 30, 2016
  • Inexpensive, Useful, and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a worthwhile purchase. My kids use it a lot, and when we moved recently and couldn't take much furniture with us, my daughter rescued it and took it with her to college.

    Read More
    Christine M. September 7, 2016
  • ST
    Verified Purchase

    Good small storage and seating.

    Read More
    shivani123 August 25, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and function.

    Read More
    Alan O. August 14, 2016
  • functional and handy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this storage cube and use it all the time. My son hides his legos in it, we use it for extra seating, foot rest and as a tray for food/drinks. Going to get another one!

    Read More
    athenasadie July 11, 2016
  • exellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece for living room

    Read More
    ava12345 July 4, 2016
  • Great versatile pieces
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces are great for so many uses - we have used them in the main living space, and now also function as seating/storage in my child's room - durable and useful.

    Read More
    Christina J. June 3, 2016
  • Family all love it
    Verified Purchase

    Kids out their feet on it, so does my husband but the leather still looks good and having the tray is perfect for kids cups not to be spilled when they bounce around in it. Works perfectly in our living room and the shelf underneath is great for hiding things away so the room looks tidy.

    Read More
    jodeal May 5, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. Using side by side as coffee table/ottoman. They look very nice.

    Read More
    mary g. May 4, 2016
  • Storage Cubes
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality. Very functional. A little shorter than I expected.

    Read More
    mcmare3 April 20, 2016
  • tray
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered very quick. Wearing very well

    Read More
    John M. February 16, 2016
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ottoman, quality of leather is good, storage compartment is very nice and the trays are a value add... glad I made the purchase

    Read More
    RammyTat January 6, 2016
  • Pencer2
    Verified Purchase

    Love them.Work out perfectly.

    Read More
    pencer2 December 29, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality for the price. Solid looking, measurement are true to site description. Very functional - stores away papers & such and tucks under window seat bench when not in use. Great to pull out for extra seating when entertaining.

    Read More
    Traci J. December 16, 2015
  • Really Nice Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    I mean, it really is nice. I haven't used it as a serving tray though. I'm not sure that's practical, but for hidden in plain sight storage it's great.

    Read More
    Alex C. December 16, 2015
Sponsored Links