Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Synthetic Leather Storage Bench with Wood Serving Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serves purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Bottom of tray type part broke off. So it's just the ottoman now

    Read More
    Dennielle M. May 19, 2017
  • Not practical for me
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some storage, that ok, but wanted a seat the grandkids could use if need be but not strong enough for even the youngest. One leg came off and had to be refix d. Piece is flimsy.

    Read More
    cajungirltoo March 3, 2017
  • Manager of Shared Services
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is perfect for the wall across from the elevator, in the foyer. and we can store things in it.

    Read More
    Jon R. July 25, 2016
  • leather storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, should have paid attention to the size

    Read More
    kittymezzo February 3, 2016
  • Still beautiful three years later.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive and functional storage bench. It was a good value too. I get a lot of compliments on my bench.

    Read More
    melissa78 December 1, 2015
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    It is so perfect its hard to find this product again at the low price that I paid.

    Read More
    ppoe August 20, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great quality and very durable!

    Read More
    Aubrie J. July 8, 2015
  • wrong description of size!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very very small....

    Read More
    Librarian June 30, 2015
  • Storage/Serving bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have but not super durable with having kids and a dog.

    Read More
    Janett M. May 20, 2015
  • Perfect size and versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman/storage bench is the perfect size for two sets of feet, while the storage compartment is big enough to hold toys, cd's, dvd's, etc. We have had ours for a couple of months now and the faux leather has proven very durable and easy to clean. It also looks pretty good! A highly recommended, great quality bench!

    Read More
    L.J. M. May 19, 2015
  • Great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little bench. It was much smaller then I expected but I didn't review the size before I bought it. I have had this for about 2 years and it still looks new. I am actually very happy with the size. When rearrange the furniture it always fits in and looks like it was meant to be where I put it. Thanks for a great product.

    Read More
    Susan T. April 7, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this storage bench. It cleans well with windex.

    Read More
    Elka A. March 13, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the picture .... The only assembling are the feet.. Besides that it's ready to go out the box

    Read More
    shari d. March 3, 2015
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench, but it's a bit smaller then I expected...my fault. Still a beautiful item!

    Read More
    reformer1 March 26, 2014
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bench. It's the right color and fits perfect in my bedroom. Great storage and excellent place to sit. I'm thinking about getting another for my living room.

    Read More
    sexyb7 March 17, 2014
  • Great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient, sturdy, and attractive. We keep it at the foot of the bed and store an extra blanket inside, then sit on it to put on shoes, etc. Very handy and a great value.

    Read More
    atlantamb February 22, 2014
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The bench arrived on time. I am not sure if because of packaging, but the upper leather part of the cover is not even, with light marks from the packaging due to pressure. However, it is not very visible. The bench size is exactly what we needed, and looks good. It was easy to mount the legs; however, their mount position was not very precise, but it is not visible from outside. Switching to the tray position is easy, the cover is not too heavy. The color is just as it is described.

    Read More
    torena February 13, 2014
  • Nice but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice storage bench but much smaller than expected. I was hoping it would be wider as I was looking for an ottoman/coffee table combo with storage. Good value.

    Read More
    tajc1214 February 5, 2014
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job. It scratches easy, and the legs don't fit inline so it sticks out a bit. Other then that I love it.

    Read More
    jt55 December 11, 2013
  • Looks really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like real leather- noone in my house will ever know it's not! Very nice, great for space thats not deep enough for an accent chair. I put throw pillows on it and serves well! Seems very sturdy. 2 adults have sat on many times, no probs.

    Read More
    sharzrn December 4, 2013
Sponsored Links