Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Microsuede Tab Top 120-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • needed better description
    Verified Purchase

    the problem I had with this product is in the ordering description. I figure when you buy curtains, it comes with 2 pieces. in all the pictures, there are 2. now I have to order another one, which really sucks.

    Read More
    unitygirl11 October 11, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains, they look beautiful and they block all sun!!!!!

    Read More
    huertaelena April 24, 2013
  • Great super tall drapes got the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look terrific in my bedroom. We have a tall ceilings and it is hard to find decent curtains for a reasonable price. These fit the bill and looks great.

    Read More
    mrsbaker123 February 15, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains for that touch of warmth to bedroom. Not heavy duty, simple weight. Color was exactly as described.

    Read More
    seanlee1 December 27, 2012
  • great drapes for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the other reviews, I decided to purchase these drapes for the very tall windows in our baby's room. They came quickly and were just as advertised. I was very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    katemfrey October 20, 2012
  • Black out curtains?
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this last year, with a description that they are black out curtains. They really are not, and let a lot of light in. However, I love the length and how they hang from the curtain rods. Great deal for the extended length that we needed.

    Read More
    dkigkd01 June 21, 2012
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't beat these. They are super long, lined, thin and airy. You can't even buy material this long to make yourself for this price! Worth it! They black out the room very well!

    Read More
    stevencc March 23, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You definitely get what you pay for. Thin and chintzy looking

    Read More
    lisakins November 13, 2011
  • awesome value just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great value , good product ! love the way the hang and looks so good in my room

    Read More
    spongebob55 October 27, 2011
  • Stylish and Impreesive
    Verified Purchase

    The panels look and hang elegantly, just what my Dallas loft needed. Tom

    Read More
    desi2484 August 12, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtins for my 9' tall sliding glass door in a spare bedroom. I got them in the chocolate brown and they are wonderful. They are light and airy, hang beautiflly and block out nearly all the light from the door. They have also helped keep the temperture in the room regulated. The curtins are really thin and not lned but I am extremely happy with them. I would keep in mind that the color you choose will be seen from the outside of the window. I am going to order them in a different color for my living room slider.

    Read More
    cat2378 May 2, 2011
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains. They were thinner than expected, but that isn't necessarily a bad thing. Totally black out the room that use to be impossible to dark (western facing windows). Chocolate color is very deep and nice.

    Read More
    angoh April 26, 2011
  • g7306
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for affordable 120"' curtains for over a year. Found these while on vacation. They arrived a couple of days ago. Once ironed and hung they look Great. They are heavy enough to keep out the winter breeze, yet light enough to drap on the floor as I had hoped. The color is as stated. I will be looking for replacements for the summer.

    Read More
    g7306 October 31, 2010
  • Beautiiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very suprised at how rich these look. I got the dark brown, I have tall windows w/deep gold walls, they look awesome. The price is outstanding. Just through them in the dryer for 10 minutes and they look beautiful. Nice, inexpensive way to update your draperies.

    Read More
    moose888 September 29, 2010
  • microsuede curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were really great for the price. I searched everywhere for curtains that were both 120" or longer and energy efficient, and couldn't find anything reasonable. To do custom curtains would have been over $1000 so I settled on these and for the price they are really great. They block out the light almost completely, so hopefully that will keep some of the heat away during the summer, as for keeping the breeze down from the windows in the winter, we'll have to wait and see, but for now I love them, they were affordable and look great.

    Read More
    kreepygrrl September 8, 2010
  • 120" curtin panels
    Verified Purchase

    Finding decent, reasonably priced curtain panels in 120" length is not easy. We took a chance on these since they were so reasonably priced. We are very glad we did! They are very beautiful looking hanging in our loft. We bought them more for the look but are very pleased with the almost complete light blocking quailty they provide (we are on the SW corner and get bright sun most of the day). We highly recommend these curtains.

    Read More
    lfbsp September 1, 2010
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a very old awesome apartment in New Orleans in the heart of the French Quarter. Our windows are all over 110" tall so finding curtains to fit without paying a fortune has been a task. I've looked for quite awhile and was almost to the point of having them made. But luck (& the internet) found these!! These curtains are awesome! The length is perfect, the color is great and the insulation is amazing. We live one block off of Bourbon Street & not only have putting these drapes up dropped our in home temperature by at least 15 degrees but it's cut the outside noise in half!!! We put them up in 2 bedrooms and now I'm going back to order another set for my living room. Definitely recommend these if you're looking to darken a room & keep the heat/cold out. :)

    Read More
    suthernbelle504 August 26, 2010
  • classy curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I needed curtains for a guest room in my house, so I didn't want to spend too much money on them. These fit the bill because they were long enough to cover the cut out above the sliding glass door and extend all the way to the floor. I am so pleased the the purchase because it adds a new elegance to the room. They look great and they block a lot of light. They arrived quickly, all the required was a quick run through the dryer to get rid of the creases, and we hung them. The price is unbeatable.

    Read More
    mercedesc August 22, 2010
  • Ultra Suede Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes were more beautiful in person. The fabric was heavy enough for complete privacy but still light enough to have the look I was trying to achieve.

    Read More
    happyfran April 8, 2010
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I was looking for. They arrived very quickly and the price was good, too. I am very happy with them. Nice quality.

    Read More
    bunnyslippers2 February 11, 2010
Sponsored Links