Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Microsuede Feather and Down Filled Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured! May be getting another set.

    Read More
    Maria A. May 21, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of these pillows, and they look great on the bed in my guestroom!

    Read More
    Kraig M. March 14, 2017
  • By far the best pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Of all the pillows these were by far the best. Once I settle on my color scheme, I hope you'll still have some of them.

    Read More
    jane cox March 5, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my guest bedroom with 2 other pillows they go great together. I am very pleased with my choice.

    Read More
    Alice K. February 19, 2017
  • Basic pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Chocolate color is accurate and they look great in my living room

    Read More
    Angela R. December 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and material just matches my sofa! Very pleased with these pillows.

    Read More
    OstkUser654532 December 2, 2016
  • Comfy throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, good-looking and, best of all, covers are machine washable.

    Read More
    Donna L. October 10, 2016
  • Not as shown on line,
    Verified Purchase

    I kept the pillows but they look more like chair cushions and not pillows, they work ok in my upstairs den

    Read More
    gabbylea September 29, 2016
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice pillows. I bought them for my husbands couch. He hates change but really ended up liking them. Thanks!

    Read More
    Lori B. March 9, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Not as plush as I wanted them to be.

    Read More
    Shainna W. December 6, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for quality pillows for my sofa, and accent chair for quite a while now. I was very happy when I received these pillows. They are great quality, and finished with beautiful zipper, and dacron wrapping around the feathers on inside of pillow. They were a great price, and a very good value. they were perfect in size also, the pillows that came with my spc.order sofa were so huge, did not compliment it at all. I may order a few more. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    Marie September 4, 2015
  • Nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and color was perfect. Shipping was very quick. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Sandra P. July 6, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Theses pillows are great. You can remove the covers to wash them. They fluff right back up if they flatten.

    Read More
    Karen P. June 6, 2015
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and color, little thin but matches perfect!

    Read More
    donnafitz May 25, 2015
  • OK, but a bit stiff
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are well made, and the fabric is nice, but the feather filling is not as comfy as down or polyester. They have to be plumped often to maintain their shape, as they tend to flatten in use and become stiff.

    Read More
    Doralee S. May 15, 2015
  • comfy pillows for the couch
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for new pillows for our couch. I ruined the last set by washing them in the washing machine. Just like other reviews, these come flat and if you put them in the dryer for a few minutes, they fluff up.

    Read More
    ncreagan April 21, 2015
  • Throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow, loved them. I would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    Stacy D. December 27, 2014
  • Size Not What is in the Description
    Verified Purchase

    These were described as 18" pillows but they are much smaller. I measured them at 14". The fabric, and other aspects are good. I would definitely keep them if they had been big enough. I think that different sizes can be used together but there is too much difference in this and an 18". The color was given as brown but they are more of a coco instead of chocolate brown.

    Read More
    txroseintx August 22, 2014
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great. The fabric is soft yet durable and the pillow inserts feel like down feathers. My kids eat on the couch all the time and so I needed something that would clean easily. I was able to easily wipe the pillows with a wet cloth and they look as clean as the day I got them. The covers have a zipper, so they can be removed and washed, although I haven't done that yet. These pillows also dressed up my worn couch. They're terrific!

    Read More
    lilian91944 April 2, 2014
  • Chocalate Brown Pillow was a Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    Chocolate brown pillow is a perfect match to the chocolate blankets we also purchased from Over Stock. Quality is great. Value was a plus will order more

    Read More
    silverresorrts March 25, 2014
Sponsored Links