Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Microsuede Bed Rest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed rest 5 years ago and it's still in great condition and has retained its shape. It works well for its purpose.

    Read More
    abuyerfromnyc June 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Reading in bed is perfect with this pillow

    Read More
    Cheryl M. May 22, 2017
  • Perfect for reading in bed
    Verified Purchase

    I sent my son this bed rest and he loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser665420 April 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, received it quick. Just as described.

    Read More
    Rich j. February 20, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy back rest and nice quality look. Love the chocolate brown color.

    Read More
    MaCat February 16, 2017
  • Back rested!
    Verified Purchase

    Great to keep you in a position to read or watch tv! Stays in place!

    Read More
    Dee J. January 27, 2017
  • just use a pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed rest had so little firmness that it was no different from just propping up a pillow. Might be good for a small child.

    Read More
    elizamac January 13, 2017
  • Pretty decent
    Verified Purchase

    Its a pretty good back rest, the reason why i purchased this item was because it was the only one i could find with a removable cover. Although this item may become saggy from wear, re stuffing shouldn't be a major problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser667339 January 9, 2017
  • Comfy and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    The microsuede is very smooth and nice looking. The color looked like the picture and it is very comfortable to sit on my bed and read- much better than a pile of pillows.

    Read More
    dg1943 August 21, 2016
  • Kitty
    Verified Purchase

    Too small!!! Not supportive. This is for children or extremely small adults.

    Read More
    Kitty July 23, 2016
  • bill
    Verified Purchase

    better then a pillow for support

    Read More
    William H. June 25, 2016
  • Beyond our needs.
    Verified Purchase

    It made a fine Goodwill donation.

    Read More
    sweetoldbob May 15, 2016
  • The Wizard
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    chicago60610 April 25, 2016
  • too small pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be bigger. It fits my grandson who is 10. If I return it would cost $* so I guess he gets a rest pillow. VERY DISSPOINTING.

    Read More
    Rae S. April 15, 2016
  • Comfortable Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is GREAT. It's sturdy but soft. I love watching TV with it

    Read More
    James P. April 12, 2016
  • EVM
    Verified Purchase

    This works great for me. Some reviews said it was too short, but since I am short, it is just perfect. Very comfortable, not hot. I love it. Good support.

    Read More
    Ellen M. March 12, 2016
  • Soft and supportive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the soft fabric and find it is comfortable to use for sitting up in bed.

    Read More
    hypnoshop March 4, 2016
  • Big Cush!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed pillow manages to give me just the right support, so I can sit up and watch TV or use my laptop.

    Read More
    msbdsmith February 12, 2016
  • Mrs. Carder
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so soft and comfy

    Read More
    Carder January 8, 2016
  • bought for my daughter who was nursing
    Verified Purchase

    she loved it! Holding up very well!

    Read More
    Lori D. January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links