Today: $87.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Microfiber Black Frame Shoe Rack Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It is good. Holds a lot of shoes and is good for small spaces

    Read More
    facility February 5, 2017
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the place I needed it, strong and nice looking

    Read More
    Sally L. June 7, 2016
  • Kind of wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Could have been made a little better

    Read More
    naturekat June 2, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for three years and holds up nice and looks great!

    Read More
    Rebecca M. May 25, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good in my small foyer. I would have preferred something a little classy but it is a small area and it works

    Read More
    Jutta C. May 19, 2016
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    On to store shoes. Not anything special.

    Read More
    staceyc33 March 14, 2016
  • Fair deal
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a smaller bench and this worked in my area but probably would have searched a little longer because not as sturdy as I thought it would be compared to price of larger benches. Works for my grand kids.

    Read More
    suzanne q. March 12, 2016
  • shoe rack bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it and it's convenient.

    Read More
    Cassandra H. February 6, 2016
  • Shoe Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece better price.

    Read More
    Francisco C. January 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in my home gym. I'm very happy with how it looks. It's seems very resistant and durable. The color is just like on the picture. If I needed I'd buy more.

    Read More
    Catia A. December 6, 2015
  • shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    works well enough for my needs. nice product and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lizette M. November 20, 2015
  • Chocolate Microfiber black Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks nice. Love it!

    Read More
    Ray F. September 5, 2015
  • poorly built
    Verified Purchase

    The parts are light and fiber looks cheap and most of all one of the leg is a bit shorter than the others! Does not justify the price. Don't buy it

    Read More
    Sha G. May 15, 2015
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for a small space. easy to put together and looks good.

    Read More
    Pamela D. May 6, 2015
  • Average quality, a little overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured once you assemble it. The assembly "instructions" is just a one-page diagram with no words. It's pretty easy to follow and it only took me 20 minutes, but you still should have a decent working knowledge of assembling furniture or have someone with you who does. An Allen wrench is provided and it's all you need except for the last four Philips screws to attach the frame to the cushion at the very end. You can put it together however you'd like, but I'd recommend it in this order: 1) Take all of the pieces and hardware and lay them out. Make sure you have the right amounts of each piece. The assembly page has an inventory. 2) Assemble the frame with one of the ends flat on the ground, so that the shoe rack bars come straight up out of the ground. Make sure to put the necessary screws and washers in their proper places in the piece of the frame that's on the ground. 3) Line up the other identical end of the frame with the shoe rack bars and other pieces of the frame. Secure it with the necessary screws and washers. 4) Flip the frame and secure the other end (that was previously flat on the ground) with the screws and washers. 5) IMPORTANT! Before putting on the cushion, put the frame right side up where you want it to make sure it's even on the floor. Do this BEFORE ATTACHING THE CUSHION, because once you attach the cushion, you won't be able to adjust the frame. I learned this the hard way. I over-tightened some of the screws so it wobbled a little and I had to remove the cushion in order to loosen the screws to adjust the frame. 6) Use a Philips screwdriver to attach the frame to the cushion. There are no pre-made holes in the bottom of the cushion, so be careful when you line up the frame with the cushion and know that It'll require some elbow grease to get the screws in there. And you're done! I'm 6'0, 205 lbs, with size 13 shoes, and I found the bench comfortable and sturdy to sit on while I put on my shoes. The rack holds about 6-7 pairs of my flip flops, sneakers, and dress shoes perfectly. I had to bring the bench out about an inch from the wall because my shoes are deeper than the rack, but that's bigfooted-people problems only. All in all, it looks like quality furniture and I'd recommend it. In a perfect world, it'd be fifty bucks. I don't think it was worth the eighty I paid, but time heals all wounds. Cheers.

    Read More
    N.C. April 21, 2015
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my space perfectly and looks great, no issues so far!

    Read More
    Elisabeth M. April 21, 2015
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a useful somewhat decorative piece to put in the doorway of my small townhouse, where I can put my shoes and they don't just sit randomly where I drop them on the floor in the hallway. I previously used a non-furniture 2 row shoe rack which was not attractive to see when you walk into the doorway. This piece is useful and keeps the shoe clutter in a piece of furniture that works in the space. It is exactly as shown at a decent price. The seating is very sturdy and it came already put together. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wear a size 12 shoe/boot and the boots don't fit on the racks so they are on the floor pushed under but it still works very well for my purpose. I only wear boots in the winter season. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa E. March 27, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, its works out great for our small entryway. Just a tad un-sturdy, but overall good product.

    Read More
    Jane K. March 24, 2015
  • Small. but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to provide seat and storage for shoes in our mudroom. A little tricky to assemble and still haven't been able to attach seat securely but we aren't handy with anything beyond a screwdriver. But are using it already and it fits perfectly in our entrance hall.

    Read More
    bobbiea March 24, 2015
  • Looks nice, but cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was as functional as described. You can store 6-8 pairs of shoes on the racks. Also, it looks nice and the seat/fabric was as expected. However, the wood frame cracked at one of the connection points when tightening. It is a very light weight wood, which makes it seem less sturdy/durable.

    Read More
    Michelle K. March 7, 2015
Sponsored Links