Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Leather Storage Cube with Wood Serving Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great addition to my den
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in 2 boxes assembled and ready to use. a few of the feet were damaged so i removed all and replaced with felt discs. they slide better and are perfect. the leather is beautiful.

    Read More
    Donna L. August 31, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love my leather storage cubes! I put them outside under an eave with a wicker type dark brown sectional... VERY nice

    Read More
    Kathleen v. August 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cube was nice size but the leather on top was discolored with white as if it was dried out. I tried leather conditioner once which did not work but will try again. Otherwise a good piece

    Read More
    SS July 30, 2016
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a convenient footstool that could double as a tray and these looked great. I like them even more then I expected and am able to store blankets in them to pull out when watching tv in the family room. I would definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    Ellen M. May 6, 2016
  • versatile
    Verified Purchase

    My step son loved these 2 cubes for mixed use coffee table/storage

    Read More
    Allison W. December 24, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, is sturdy, love it.

    Read More
    Leah S. November 24, 2015
  • Cube
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent addition to a family room

    Read More
    searancher October 13, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, and great color. Delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Great value.

    Read More
    Katherine D. October 13, 2015
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Use for storage.

    Read More
    Kenneth O. September 1, 2015
  • Poor quality--NOT leather
    Verified Purchase

    Total waste of money! First of all, these were advertised as leather--they are a cheap quality vinyl. Secondly, they are falling apart after only a few months. The tray in one of the units (we ordered two) came completely undone from the lid. Upon further inspection, it looks like it was only poorly screwed in at one point. Lastly, when you turn the units over, they have a cheap black fabric haphazardly stapled to the bottom. There are gaps and part of the lining is dragging on the floor because it was never stapled at all in some areas. Very disappointed!!!

    Read More
    Kelly March 30, 2015
  • No quality control at Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    When I received these ottomans, all four screws attaching the trays to the top of the ottoman were broken on BOTH ottomans leaving jagged ends and both trays completely unattached. The boxes were large and heavy and it was quite a task getting them back to UPS for the return. A total waste of $ and time. Won't order from overstock again.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. March 25, 2015
  • Great alternative to a coffee table.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband didn't want a coffee table. I wanted something that guests could place drinks and small plates of food on when entertaining. This was the perfect compromise. The trays are not very large but the benefit of having a place to rest our feet and the extra storage makes up for it. We got some nesting tables for when we need to put our feet up and have a drink. I also really like the height of these cubes. Most cubes I looked at were shorter.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. January 20, 2015
  • Chocolate leather storage
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted. Very sturdy, heavy, nice addition to,my living room. One came broken -- I had a nice chat with your representative who sent me a replacement within days. Very impressed with the service!!

    Read More
    Terry M. December 23, 2014
  • Looks great and fits perfect for the room
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and fits well with our other furniture... great buy for the money spent....

    Read More
    plasticmouse24 February 4, 2014
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Color & quality are great. Did install feet so it will slide easier because it is quite heavy

    Read More
    happyour January 7, 2014
  • Looks good from far but is far from good!
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans look great and feel sturdy. However, one came damaged out of the box; the foot was broken off in shipping. The other one I've had only two weeks and the top cushion is separating from the tray base. I'm more than a little annoyed as they were the perfect solution and they were not necessarily inexpensive! Now that I realize the quality is so low I will have to continue my search.

    Read More
    andreainsb11 December 22, 2013
  • missing one
    Verified Purchase

    The cube looks to be as advertised. It was shipped well and arrived undamaged. However, there was only one shipped and I ordered two. I will call and see about how this can be rectified.

    Read More
    glendajayne88 November 3, 2013
  • Chocolate Leather Storage Cube
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new storage cube. We bought it for our new motorcoach...It's great for storage...cocktails...books... I am so happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    janicejune September 26, 2013
  • Great quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at several different options and liked the size, style and quality of this cube. I have a large sectional and the cubes (I have two) do not look dwarfed by the couch. I am very pleased with how they look and the quality of the leather. Nice addition to our family room.

    Read More
    tricse August 14, 2013
  • Hotfoot
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly what I expected and delivery was fast and excellent.

    Read More
    sgweiss2 July 10, 2013
Sponsored Links