Today: $235.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for a friend and likes it very much

    Read More
    jackie6855 June 24, 2017
  • Perfect Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bench for over four years now and it shows no signs of wear. It is as beautiful as the day I received it. The leather is of high quality and I expect it to last forever. The hardware is still in perfect condition and I have never had a single problem with opening or closing it. I would highly recommend this product. P.S. It perfectly matches the expensive, custom-made leather headboard I have on my bed.

    Read More
    William B. November 19, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bench used at foot of bed for blankets.

    Read More
    1ladyrider November 8, 2016
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this a few years and still looks good!

    Read More
    newtude November 6, 2016
  • working mom
    Verified Purchase

    originally used in mudroom, and now in guest room to hold suitcases etc excellent cond after about 8 yrs

    Read More
    Joan R. October 28, 2016
  • BN
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter, she loves it.

    Read More
    taosbear October 22, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The leather storage bench is very nice. It seats 2 larger people just fine. The storage is big enough to put shoes, dog leashes, dog toys and winter accessories. Nicely built, you can put the legs on but I left them off.

    Read More
    Kathy B. July 31, 2016
  • Alicia
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! It's a great addition to our dining room table when we have additional guests over. Storage compartment is large and the leather feels soft and luxurious. A great buy!

    Read More
    alicia321 March 20, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    this chest has good stitching and is very true to color. has good storage and slim looking. does the job and looks great in any room.

    Read More
    Tina K. January 25, 2016
  • Excellent Storage Bench - Even after two years!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bench for over two years and am now reviewing it. I was worried about the quality and amount of storage space. We use it every single day in our bedroom as a seat for putting on shoes and stuff and we store extra pillows and blankets inside. It is sturdy, nice looking in our bedroom and has maintained its leathery shine just well - even though our small dogs use it as a step stool to jump on the bed. Would buy again.

    Read More
    mwhite8988 December 23, 2015
  • An essential for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    We turned our adult daughter's former bedroom into a guest room by purchasing this bench as well as 2 special 2-drawer nightstands from Overstock; pleased with the bench for its added storage and place for suitcases. It was more expensive than others I looked at, but I needed specific dimensions for the space it would occupy.

    Read More
    bsfer02 November 18, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Love the texture.Very sturdy. Going to get a second one for my guest room

    Read More
    Shirley W. November 9, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    excellent item - beautiful and sturdy

    Read More
    Bruce M. October 26, 2015
  • Heavy and good construction
    Verified Purchase

    Constructed well. I've had this about 3yrs now. No problems. I've stood on it cleaning my ceiling fan and it held my weight 150 lbs. My husband has stood on it also cleaning at 200 lbs cleaning. No problem. The inside is deep holds a lot of clothes. It's really a great buy. I would have no issues buying again.

    Read More
    julie Y. October 25, 2015
  • Needed storage.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman a few years ago. It still looks great and is in excellent condition very sturdy and holds a lot. This is a beautiful piece of furniture I highly recommend it. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Vivan R. October 25, 2015
  • Epic storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This was an awesome purchase for our master bathroom. It holds a ton of things that we didn't have room to store in our cabinets. Comfortable to sit on, too!

    Read More
    Karen S. September 15, 2015
  • BrendaB
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and construction of this storage bench is awesome. I use it at the foot of my bed but during the holidays it serves as extra seating in my family room for family gatherings Love...love...love it!!!

    Read More
    O`Brenda B. August 28, 2015
  • Leather Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have very limited storage space in my bedroom, bought this go with my Lucca Storage Bed frame. Between the 2 pieces I'm set. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Linda August 21, 2015
  • Sturdy and Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality- now three years old? only my cats are guilty for scratching it up on top but considering all their scratches, the material has not torn--the material is very durable! Strong hinges and very strong cushion on top. The color is almost black but not quite so if dark espresso is what you want, that is what you'll get. Very happy (just wish the cats hadn't mucked up the top!)

    Read More
    Dana C. August 20, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench as a way to store blankets near my bed. It is so comfortable, I love sitting on it too. It has the look and feel of leather and is a great compliment to my decor. Great piece!

    Read More
    sewitgoes August 3, 2015
Sponsored Links