Today: $775.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Leather Queen-size Panel Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was easy to assemble, very sturdy, comfortable, and looks good in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    dinkalink November 30, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    well made, comfortable and beautiful!

    Read More
    Bruce M. August 20, 2015
  • Great quality great price and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together by myself. Recommend a little help It is sturdy and beautiful. Enjoy it every day

    Read More
    janetnyceh October 23, 2012
  • Good Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed because of the fantastic deal! I've always wanted a leather bed, and with Overstock this one fit in my budget! This bed was definitely a steal at this price (along with a coupon code!), and I couldn't be happier with how it looks and feels. It was very easy to put together. My only gripes are that shipping took too long, and I had to make a series of phone calls and emails to track down this bed--it ended up taking 7 weeks to deliver despite being shipped 2 days after I ordered. The only other issue I had is that one of the support beams was missing a piece where I needed to screw in a small leg. It's not really an issue, as we just used some glue to keep the leg in place, and used that support beam at the end of the bed where not much weight is usually distributed. All in all, we are very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    tyffaknee November 19, 2008
  • Milano Queen Size Panel Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a winner. Stylish, clean lines,very urban looking, good quality. The composite leather product is very good looking and the bed is well constructed. It arrived within three weeks and was delivered in a courteous and efficient manner. Set up took two people about thirty minutes with all the parts present and accounted for and no damages. No special tools required - just the allen wrench provided. It was a bit of a challenge to use my sleep number mattress set. They are a very tight fit but did fit into the bed frame. Overall this was an excellent purchase decor and price wise.

    Read More
    reviewer647 October 26, 2008
  • definately looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't see anyone mention whether this bed worked ok with an extra thick/deep pillow-top mattress and boxspring - I've had my bed for about two months, and it looks and feels just fine. The bed is sturdy looking/feeling, even with such a big, heavy mattress. The mattress top rises a few inches above the foot board, but everything still looks proportionate. There is still plenty of headboard room above the mattress too. In general, the overall effect is impressive! Assembly was easy for such a large piece. Delivery was very fast to Long Island NY (about two weeks from date of purchase - wow!), though the delivery co. made a mistake on the delivery date and didn't show when they were originally supposed to, leaving me without a bed for the weekend. However, I was so happy to have this so quickly I wasn't too upset. I have noticed that the price has fluctuated quite a bit on this bed over the last two months - if you notice a drop in price after purchasing, O will issue a "store credit" if you notify them within 5 days from your purchase. Lastly, I read up a bit on "bicast leather". Technically, the leather is a mostly manmade material, though you wouldn't know it to look at it. Right now, the material looks and feels great, and appears to be of good thick quality. However, I am hoping it will hold up well over time. So far so good though, and still worth the price.

    Read More
    August 21, 2008
  • I LOVE my Milano Queen-size Panel Bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic through and through. Delivery was FAST and everything arrived in perfect condition. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the leather and the craftsmanship in general. All assembly items were included and the set-up took me all of 15 minutes. I highly recommend this bed. You will not be disappointed! The color is a dark chocolate and the color is uniform throughout. This was my first Overstock purchase and definitely will not be my last.

    Read More
    elatedshopper June 9, 2008
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bed. Its stunning. great quality and really simple to put together. Ive had it for about 6 months now and have been so happy with it.

    Read More
    tonarrachi May 23, 2007
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I just can't believe I even hesitated to get this bed. It really has a presence once it is put together...which was easy by the way. The rating speaks for itself...great buy. I also have the matching bench and the two look great together. I can't believe I waited...

    Read More
    iloveo January 3, 2007
  • Beautiful bed ....
    Verified Purchase

    I've never bought anything so large for this price without having seen and touched it first. I was a bit concerned before it got here that it would be cheap and/or flimsy. I'm soooooo glad I took the chance and bought this bed. It's beautiful, masculine, very sturdy and far exceeded my expectations. If I had come across this at a store I would have bought it for $1000 or more.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 14, 2006
  • Gorgeous PIece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have item and well worth the price. Very easy to put together, took me 35 minutes. Purchased a matching storage bench from O and my bedroom looks fabulous with these items. Anyone looking for leather in their bedroom this is the item to have. I looked for over 3 months for a leather headboard and when I saw this item and the price i did not hesitate to purchase it and I am glad I did. Actually this should be rated "10"

    Read More
    Anonymous November 11, 2006
  • Beautiful bed!

    I would pay more than 3 times what I did for it, now that I have it here in front of me. Its a beautiful bed. Great quality, beautiful leather, it is perfect. Its a little darker in person than it looks like in the picture, but I really like it (obviously.) The only reason I rated it four starts on the "ease of assembly" part is because it was supposed to come with an Allen wrench, and mine was missing. Other than that I would recommend this to anyone who wants a superb deal on a beautiful bed. LIke I said, even if it wasn't such a great deal, I would still buy it. Buy it now before they run out again!

    Read More
    lr1981lr November 8, 2006
  • Milano Queen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I L-O-V-E this bed! I ordered online on October 12 and it was delivered on October 28. The delivery man had a problem locating my house but that was the extent of the difficulty I had with this order. As other reviewers have indicated, it was very easy to assemble. It took my husband about 30 minutes to put the bed together and it looks great in our guest room. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quality bed at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    mrsstb2 October 29, 2006
  • Totally Fabulous...

    This bed is simply fabulous... I bought it to use as a platform and it is gorgeous! The base of the bed has 4 slim boards that are placed along the width, which didn't suffice for the platform style. A quick trip to home depot for a board cut to size that laid perfectly across the slim boards. Voila! The perfect platform bed =) I would highly reccommend this piece - the leather is a smooth chocolate and the assembly was too easy for this great price!

    Read More
    maria369 October 14, 2006
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is incredible and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for something like this. The price is so great for what you get. This is definitely the focus of my bedroom and its beautiful! Well worth it!

    Read More
    trish2411 September 22, 2006
  • Best Quality for Your Dollar
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery component of this order was fabulous. I got a call when merchandise landed to schedule delivery. The bed was easy to assemble and thus far appears to be extremely sturdy. The components even down to the nuts and bolts are quality.

    Read More
    mekaj September 18, 2006
  • Modern or Retro
    Verified Purchase

    I loooove this bed. It took me about 30min to put together- on my own - and I am not a do-it-yourself chic by any means. I didn't have too many expectations when I bought this but now that I have it put together, I have so many decor ideas around it. It can fit really well as a very modern looking bed or a very retro looking bed depending on the rest of your decor. I wish I had bought two of these instead of the other cordovan bed I got on this site.

    Read More
    halfblinker September 14, 2006
  • Easy, Quick, Sturdy, and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The entire process was extremely easy. I ordered the bed using the Overstock.com live assistance who was very help and knowledgeable about the product and its dimensions. The product was delivered rather quickly. It took about 1 week after ordering for delivery. (Maybe because I live in NYC.) The delivery company was extremely professional and made an appointment in advance for delivery of the bed. The delivery guy was very punctual and arrived at the arranged time. The bed was packaged very well and arrived in 3 large pieces. My boyfriend assembled the bed in less than 30 minutes in his business suite. He is an architect and is very picky about color and structure and he was impressed with the style, the quality of the leather and the support. We are not in the least small people and the bed is very sturdy and very supportive. It even makes my mattress feel better. I have experienced great sleep since getting it. It's an accent piece that doesn't overwhelm the present decor in my bedroom. The chocolate leather is beautiful and soft to the touch;definitely a great bargain.

    Read More
    ladysoul70 September 7, 2006
  • Excellent all around
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame was shipped fast, was very easy to put together (I did it by myself) and looks fabulous. It's a nice solid piece of quality furniture.

    Read More
    robolink September 4, 2006
  • Milano Queen bed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent. The bed is very sturdy and is beautiful. The bed was a snap to assemble. You get so much more for the price that you pay for this.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 31, 2006
Sponsored Links