Read All Reviews for Chocolate Faux Leather Storage Cube with Wood Serving Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this item for years already. Looks brand new (of course I take care of my things) and is sturdy.

    Read More
    Naira A. June 1, 2016
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these defeat came broken off and the trays were disconnected really poor workmanship very bad quality definitely do not buy

    Read More
    Jerome M. January 7, 2016
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in a timely manner & was in good condtion. It is what I needed in front of my loveseat. An ottoman & a place to set drinks or snacks on.

    Read More
    ryssa May 6, 2012
  • Excellent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures don't do this piece justice. We were looking for 4 ottoman cubes with storage to put together to make one larger ottoman when we didn't have guests and to break up as foot stools for our L-shaped couch when we did have guests. We originally ordered only one ottoman cube as I was leery of the quality given the price. I thought there was no way something 2.5x less expensive than our local furniture store would be any good. I was wrong. We ordered the other 3 cubes last night. I will caveat this review by saying we haven't used the pieces extensively so we can comment on long term durability. With that said, I've looked over every square inch of this item and have not doubts it will hold up.

    Read More
    skeelo January 28, 2012
  • These look great and are sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase. The cubes have plenty of storage space. I use mine to store extra light weight blankets/throws. I also love that the top of the cube converts into a serving tray!. Great for NYC living. They are a bit larger than what I expected but overall I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dlr1983 August 3, 2011
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these storage ottomans. Great product all around except it's better looking in person.

    Read More
    pugpapa January 4, 2011
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Against my better judgement, I ignored some of the previous reviews that indicated poor construction/materials and very inadequate packaging. One of the 2 cubes arrived with 3 legs; both look as if they were kicked around the warehouse like soccer balls before being sent. The seaming of the "pleather" cubes is already pulling after 2 weeks of gentle use in our family room, and the white foam batting is poking through. The only positives are that they are relatively soft and cushioned for my toddler to touch and bump in to. From a distance, they appear asthetically average or nice. What I saved in cost by buying faux, though, is not worth it since I will likely need to replace the cubes within the year. **The storage cube idea is smart and practical--Spend the extra money to buy the real thing IN A STORE, where you can see and feel the quality before committing.

    Read More
    chisuburbs August 15, 2010
  • Great Cubes
    Verified Purchase

    Interior decorator suggested for my living room in a townhome and they work perfect to a small space. Cube looked exactly like the ad and appear to be made with quality materials to last. Great color and th "X" stiching adds some charactor to them. First Overstock purchase!!!

    Read More
    crashinor April 6, 2010
  • milano ottoman

    Just got my ottomans last week. I chose a pair of these for the game room because the stitching pattern matched the side of my sofa. I was surprised by the amount of video game paraphernalia we were able to stuff inside them. I'm thinking of getting a few of the white ones for the closet to use as a storage stool for getting stuff off the top shelf. It also looks the the manufacturer improved the packaging because the ottomans I received had an extra layer of cushioning under the rubber feet. Overall I'm happy with the purchase. Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    california2398 February 25, 2010
  • broken leg

    I purchased 3 of these storage cubes. When I received them, one leg was broken on each of the cubes. It appears that the manufacturer had packaged them poorly and the plastic legs were not sufficiently protected. Rather than send the product back and risk having 3 more cubes sent to me with the exact same problem, I replaced the legs myself with sturdier metal legs. The storage cubes are now usable and function well within my home.

    Read More
    sprocket52 February 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links