Today: $208.99

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $91.00 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Cherry Laptop Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk - fit perfectly in the apartment where I needed a solid work area. Drawer doubles as a keyboard stand. Solid wood construction and very good finish!

    Read More
    Christopher J K. October 16, 2016
  • Imperfections
    Verified Purchase

    Preinstall drawer is crooked - tried to manually adjust screws but couldn't. Found out that screws for the drawer are way too small. Luckily, I had longer screws that I substituted for which gave the drawer more stability. Came with an ample supply of screws and washers for assembly of legs.

    Read More
    lasvegaslisa February 12, 2016
  • Regional director
    Verified Purchase

    I only needed a working surface for a laptop docking station and 2 monitors. I wanted a keyboard drawer to close up and keep dust off of keys. This desk matched my needs perfectly. Very easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    Raymond L. January 18, 2016
  • Awesome lady
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something with pure lines and a particular color. We scored on both with this desk. It is just as pictured and easy to assemble( even for someone with little mechanical dexterity!). Would recommend this to people with these needs- Yes!

    Read More
    Susan D. October 30, 2015
  • very nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Wide, beautiful color, incredibly easy to put together, most definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    dlmfisher August 18, 2015
  • multi-purpose desk
    Verified Purchase

    The first desk I received somehow missed quality control. Overstocks very responsibly handled the situation, sending me another desk that was in excellent condition. All desks are 30 inches high unless you buy an ergonomic one. (Too functional for me). I plan on using a laptop to write a book and needed the proper typing height (which isn;t 30 inches high). This desk, however, has a wide drawer (with a back and sides) which can also be used as a typing shelf--deep enough for a laptop. The front part of the drawer swings down for laptop use and at the back of the drawer there's a semi-cirlcular small opening for a cord to pass through. Many pull-out shelves can only accommodate a keyboard and cannot also double as a drawer. So this is really a nifty desk, not too small and not too big. The top is made from birch and the bottom from poplar. ( I called the company for this information). It also comes in other woods and finishes..

    Read More
    magenta November 25, 2014
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little desk for the price. Wasn't hard to put together. Nice and sturdy. Great for what I wanted it for. My only complaint would be I don't like the location of the draw for the keyboard. I find it too low but that's just a personal preference.

    Read More
    mqs1110 September 16, 2014
  • It's a average desk
    Verified Purchase

    It's a avearge quality desk with higher price than available in the market.

    Read More
    babla March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori Van G. January 22, 2017
Sponsored Links