Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Brown Modern Tempered Glass Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this sink. It was the second one I ordered from Overstock. The first had to be sent back because it included some negatives which were not obvious in the ad. This one, however, was exactly like advertised and, as I said above, perfect for the bath we are rejuvenating.

    Read More
    baileygus June 29, 2012
  • These sinks are gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    What a shick design to a glass vessel sink! I can't wait to install these.

    Read More
    suztemple March 20, 2012
  • Sink or planter
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent sink. However, I used it as an indoor "planter" incorporating a stone statue, gem trees, plants both living and artificial and what is now described as "feng shui" stones. Installing a similar sink, it is necessary to use a mounting ring and remember that the depth of the center is not as high as the sides. Translated is that the water flow must be decreased to prevent splashing if you are blessed with a high psi/flow rate. Installation is easy if you have measured and have the correct parts.

    Read More
    wraithcar August 6, 2011
  • Contemporary look is perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    The oval shape and sleek beveled look is the perfect touch for any bathroom.

    Read More
    jsm1000 April 13, 2011
  • PRETTY SINKS, BUT ...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my master bath. They look GREAT. However.... Because the bottoms are flat. Not all of the water drains away, so there's always some water left standing in the bottom of the sinks !!!

    Read More
    jessi98208 April 8, 2011
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived really fast. Very pleased with delivery. The sink itself is absolutely everything I hoped it would be. Beautiful, well made and the perfect size for my space. No problems at all. I will be installing this weekend and cannot wait to see it done and start using it. Very pleased! Thank you.

    Read More
    emmajane9 March 29, 2011
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived in great condition and installed easily. A great look and price for a quality product.

    Read More
    waterford1 February 7, 2011
  • Melinda Modern Glass Bathroom Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures do not do this work of art justice it is beautiful...

    Read More
    junghee33 September 14, 2010
  • Great value with imperfections
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sinks for my new build house and the sinks arrived timely with well packaging. The color and measurement match with the description. The glass is thick and heavy. However, the edges of both sinks are clearly not smooth and shown poor craftsmanship. This appears to me as defective product. Size of drain is bigger than the one for non-vessel sink or the one that comes with faucet, but the standard drain for vessel sink (from local home improvement stores) fits without problem. I was disappointed about the non-smooth edges, otherwise, this would be a great buy.

    Read More
    mccammon November 30, 2009
  • grey sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, looks great. However, the glass edge is not cut perfect, it is a little uneven. Grey is a beautiful color

    Read More
    kellyhl October 30, 2009
  • Bell
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these vessel sinks to use in a remodel master bath project. We received them in a timely fashion and they met all expectations. They have a normal hole to receive the drain assembly, which was a concern of ours that the spec sheet did not relieve. They are beautiful and of high quality. Unfortunately, we are going to have to return them because they are too high for the elevated sink area we have. We had to go to a sink that was lower profile.

    Read More
    ndmbell September 8, 2009
  • A pretty pain.
    Verified Purchase

    This does NOT come with instructions or mounting brackets or any other parts for installation. Keep in mind this isn't a well known brand and getting these parts will be a total pain and expensive.

    Read More
    shunpr November 7, 2008
  • melinda modern glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have not yet installed this sink, it arrived safely (and quickly). It is beautiful, and will look great when I complete my third bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    pansysmom July 25, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annette E. December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links