Today: $285.49

At other retailer: $433.76

Save $148.27 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Brown Accent Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Kevin
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable and my wife loves it😊

    Read More
    Kevin M. December 6, 2016
  • Perfect size chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for the chosen spot. It is a little light weight, but fine.

    Read More
    Diana B. August 7, 2015
  • Love the color- chair a little to firm
    Verified Purchase

    a little too firm for my taste but the color and style were just as picture.

    Read More
    Cynisterkitty May 22, 2015
  • Not very sturdy...
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with the quality of the overall chair. From the legs to the chea

    Read More
    dspringette May 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of this chair. It fits perfectly in the corner of my bedroom. The added ottoman is a plus!

    Read More
    mominatx February 28, 2015
  • very comfortable, not too large and not too small
    Verified Purchase

    The chocolate brown chair and ottoman is very nice. Seat is comfortable and the ottoman adds that special effect. I clean it with a damp cloth and to remove any dust particles I use a sticky roller. So glad I chose this one !

    Read More
    grammy 1432 February 27, 2015
  • Brown Accent Chairs and Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of the Chocolate brown accent chairs and ottomans and one chair was fine but the second one had different textures on the panels and seat cushion so the chairs didn't match each other. This was an important issue since they are placed together in the room. I had to send one of them back to Overstock and am hoping the replacement has one continuous texture and color to match the existing chair I kept. If not I will have to send both back for a full refund. This is my first time shopping Overstock so I am disappointed the fabric was an issue.

    Read More
    Leah H. January 6, 2015
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, this chair is small; but that is what I wanted for the space I had (bedroom beside the closet for dressing, putting on shoes, etc.) It went together very easily and the color is what I expected. Nothing special, but serves the purpose for me.

    Read More
    mmk80 November 24, 2014
  • A solid chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was delivered pretty quickly and I have to say that it was exactly what I expected from reading earlier reviews and its product description. If you're looking for a solid, low cost option, this chair won't disappoint!

    Read More
    40case February 25, 2014
  • It's ok not for price
    Verified Purchase

    It's microfiber yuck, it came with 2 glue marks on seat I really don't like this , Lint ball catcher if you think your fussy don't purchase not for this price you can get a better chair oh well

    Read More
    sassydesign11 November 14, 2013
  • Chocolate Brown Accent Chair and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This chair and ottoman are well-built and are so comfortable. I love to sit on it and read, very nice piece and great price.

    Read More
    professor63 November 13, 2013
  • Very uncomfortable and cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I totally regret buying this chair and ottoman. It is soo uncomfortable, no one ever wants to sit on it when people come over. The seat cushion is so hard its not comfortable at all!! Do not buy this chair!

    Read More
    zoe1989 October 14, 2013
  • very comfortable but does take up a lot of space.
    Verified Purchase

    The color blends very well with my decor and the chair is very comfy. I live in a condo so everything muct be scaled down and this is perfect.

    Read More
    bigmommadog June 11, 2013
  • pretty but no cushioning
    Verified Purchase

    The big problem with this chair is it's painful to sit in after, say 30 minutes. It has no lower back support, or cushioning for your behind. We're looking into finding an addition cushion to sit on.

    Read More
    mariec April 9, 2013
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    I had a small place in my MB that would accommodate only a small chair. This one was perfect,

    Read More
    saminsunnyfl December 11, 2012
  • Small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is small, which is what others said as well. If you intend to use it in a small space, it is nice but still somewhat expensive for the quality and size. I have it in a fairly small extra bedroom and I like it, but don't love it.

    Read More
    djptexas August 6, 2012
  • not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and thought this was a great buy. Surprised when I opened it and thought it was a childs chair. Check the size before you buy. It is soft frabric but the seat is very hard. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    edandred December 14, 2011
  • OMG This chair is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an apartment and didn't want a large chair for my living room area, so this chair was perfect. I have a camel colored sofa and wanted a color that would compliment it and this does it perfectly. It was very easy to put together (screwing on the legs of the chair and ottoman), and fits nicely in the area I wanted it for. It is a very comfortable piece of furniture and the price was right. I HIGHLY recommend this chair/ottoman for those looking for a a chair/ottoman for a smaller area.

    Read More
    me9854 November 25, 2011
  • good product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in the corner of my bedroom. It fits the area perfectly.

    Read More
    lusch November 20, 2011
  • perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    Speed of service and shipping was excellent. Chair is comfortable and nice looking - Would not be good for a very tall or heavy person, but the perfect little chair set for an average sized person. I put a cushion in the back the coordinates with my other furniture and it looks and feels great.

    Read More
    jollinee November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links