Today $307.99

At other retailer: $395.00

Save $87.01 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Bronze 50-inch TV Stand & Media Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well Built and Well Priced TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a rental home I have in Florida. It is solidly built and stores quite a bit. I use it under my 46" TV. Only drawback was that I didn't love the door handles so I tried to replace them. Unfortunately, the screw holes on the TV stand do not line up with the standard screw placements on other door handles. Nevertheless, I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Tara B. October 17, 2017
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase. I ordered it on Sunday and it was delivered on the following Wednesday. It was so simple to assemble. It actually took longer to unpack than it took to put together, after laying out all the parts. There was one slight damage to one of the items but I am not certain I did not cause that when unpacking. I repaired it with Super Glue and it is hardly noticeable. The console was as advertised and I recommend it to anyone needing this size and color console. Keep up the good work Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Hugh J. June 29, 2017
  • TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    Love this console and it fits perfectly in my family room. Nice quality and assembly was very easy.

    Read More
    chihuahuamo February 21, 2017
  • Katcrad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Kathleen S. January 21, 2017
  • Excellent value, high quality look
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product, extremely easy to assemble

    Read More
    Stephen C. June 8, 2016
  • Nguyen
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice and sturdy. It was easy to put together

    Read More
    swtangel9199 May 8, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! Nice looking piece of furniture for an assemble yourself. Handles are more of a brass finish than silver. Overall, I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jeff D. February 18, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than on the picture, love the doors on each side to hide stuff, the glass door in the middle is perfect for receiver and vcr.

    Read More
    hugshou December 11, 2015
  • Very, very happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to other furniture that I've suffered through this one is sooo easy to put together! I couldn't believe it. It's brilliant the way it's packaged, the main piece folds out where it's basically 70% assembled. All pieces of furniture should be shipped this way. Kudos to the manufacturer - it's a great looking stand, awesome quality - highly recommend this!

    Read More
    Arno T. November 22, 2015
  • Mark
    Verified Purchase

    Way to go!! High quality product. All boxed furniture should be designed like this. By far the easiest I've assembled-ever.

    Read More
    Mark L. November 2, 2015
  • Elegant and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely easy setup instructions! Took about 30-45 mins to sort out of the box and put together. Most importantly it fit perfectly in our little nook

    Read More
    Xay Lue K. October 8, 2015
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy! Practically all put together when you take it out of the box! Strong and sturdy and the finish and workmanship are excellent. Took longer to unpack it than put it together! All pieces slide into place. Only fasteners are needed to screw door handles on!. We would definitely buy from this manufacturer again!

    Read More
    Nannette J. September 30, 2015
  • No more mess
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the cabinet is very good. Assembly wasn't quite as easy as everyone indicated. It should have been but the 2 plugs to lock the bottom shelves in we're off set and we had to try to gently move them over without breaking them to fit in the holes. Otherwise very pleased and fits in well with the other furniture in my living room. Very pleased and would not hesitate to make another purchase online.

    Read More
    OstkUser39997 July 22, 2015
  • nicely done
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece easy to pop open solid wood best piece I ever bought. 5 stars absolutely love it.

    Read More
    anthony p. June 2, 2015
  • Really is the easiest furniture you'll ever assemb
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good looking piece of furniture and if you have assembled furniture before and been frustrated you are in for a treat. There are almost no screws involved. You unfold the connected front and back and slide the end pieces in the groves. You put the top on a secure it from underneath with 4 screws. The only other screws are to put the two door handles on. This is a five minute job.

    Read More
    andy21830 April 1, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand actually exceeded my expectations. It was easy to assembly, it is heavy, and looks great. The pieces fit together very well, and it looks more expensive than it cost.

    Read More
    Leonard L. March 24, 2015
  • Great quality furniture item!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and size. Very durable and looks really great as not just a tv stand, but a lovely piece of furniture.

    Read More
    kesaucha March 9, 2015
  • Nice all around
    Verified Purchase

    The is a nice looking piece of furniture. It seems to be of good quality, sturdy. By far the easiest assembly I've ever had... pops open and you're practically done! Love it!

    Read More
    Rachel B. February 26, 2015
  • Perfect! Skip the stores & buy online!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start out by saying I went to five different furniture stores in my area before I bought this. None of them had quality solid-wood TV stands for this price, that could hold 200lbs+. I wish I would've skipped wasting my time driving around to stores and just looked on Overstock to begin with. This is my first purchase I made on Overstock.com, and I am extremely impressed. I received the TV Stand 2 days after I placed the order online. The stand was packed very securely, to avoid any damage that could incur while shipping. As others have mentioned, it is very easy to put together, took me about 20 minutes. Overall, it is a quality solid-wood stand, I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    Kendra H. February 24, 2015
  • Superb Quality & Style
    Verified Purchase

    The TV Stand is excellent built, the wood is solid and sturdy. The color is superb. Overall great product. Timely shipping & got without damages.

    Read More
    Karthikjram15 February 16, 2015