Today: $271.49

At other retailer: $434.82

Save $163.33 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Bronze 46-inch Corner TV Stand & Media Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdiest and easiest piece I've ever put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality on this is superb. I did not like the style of the handles so I replaced them with simple black handles. This was a well thought out design and the shell was already together. Just had to unfold and attach the shelves and top piece. Easiest piece I've ever put together and the sturdiest too!

    Read More
    mac771 June 8, 2017
  • Not as Good as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The center in very small and so my one receiver would not fit in it. Nice but cheaply made. Doors shifted after a few months and shelves do fall off if you move them just slightly.

    Read More
    Dorothy T. June 5, 2017
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was very easy to put together and a very quality product.

    Read More
    Carrie Z. June 5, 2017
  • Nice Unit
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet was easy to assemble and looks amazing for the value. It is heavy and so it's smart to think where to have the box set when it arrives. The corner it was to accomodate was right by our front door so that's where I had it delivered. Freeing it from the packaging was more time consuming then the assembly. It's functional and attractive so we are very pleased the purchase. Truly wood construction where it is needed for appearance. I did change handles to be more to my liking, but that's an easy fix. Let's Go Pens!

    Read More
    homelife9 May 22, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great TV stand. There was one part that was broken that involved the latch/closer for one of the side doors; but my husband is handy enough and he was able to fix it. Looks great!

    Read More
    SANDRA P. March 16, 2017
  • Amazing piece
    Verified Purchase

    This thing was super easy to put together. Most of it was already put together. Few screws here and there and we were done.Just as pictured!

    Read More
    OstkUser514272 March 3, 2017
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    It took my husband and I 20 minutes to put together. Great quality for the price

    Read More
    Gaye L. March 2, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little nervous that it would look cheap because it was so inexpensive. It looks awesome. So easy to put together, we had a small issue with the doors, we called and they sent another one out right away!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect for our Needs
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't ask for a nicer and good looking piece of furniture for our new TV. Fits in corner and the wood color is very nice looking.

    Read More
    bearhugs February 27, 2017
  • Better than advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. I could not believe how easy this was to put together.

    Read More
    Joan K. February 23, 2017
  • Sturdy well-made stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this. Well-made and very sturdy, looks great in our living room!

    Read More
    Shayne M. February 21, 2017
  • Excellent in every respect
    Verified Purchase

    My TV stand arrived yesterday and I am thoroughly pleased with it. Other reviewers have commented on minimal particle board in the construction, but it must have changed because there was zero in my. All solid wood, finished on every side and in pristine condition. The design is lovely, as anyone can see in the images, but the assembly process was impressively simple as well. Three bolts holding the top on and the rest is brilliant cabinetry origami! This piece is a great, great value!

    Read More
    seumasgagne February 14, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks awesome holding my 60 inch

    Read More
    imj679 February 10, 2017
  • Tv Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It fits great in a corner, it's easy to put together, well crafted.

    Read More
    Carol K. February 10, 2017
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit's my needs perfectly

    Read More
    James P. February 4, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together, solid and looks Great.

    Read More
    sonya j. February 3, 2017
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit tricky to put together. Not all parts fit securely or as they should. It looks nice once together and serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    mintcity January 30, 2017
  • Awesome media console
    Verified Purchase

    This media console is great. It is very well-made and sturdy and only took about an hour to put together (with two people). I like the glass door - it keeps things from getting dusty.

    Read More
    Kari S. January 27, 2017
  • gma
    Verified Purchase

    Item came packaged with great care. It took only minutes to put together as it came half way assembled. Such a beautiful piece of furniture !!

    Read More
    Diane L. January 22, 2017
  • Madandy
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase!!! Looks great!!!! Easy to put together, NO defects!!!

    Read More
    stanley m. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links