Today $365.49

At other retailer: $405.00

Save $39.51 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate/Black Glass 50-inch TV Stand & Media Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived very fast. It was the easiest piece of furniture I have ever assembled. Beautiful and nice solid piece. There was a dented corner on one of the inside shelves that no one will see. Color is darker than the picture but I expected that since it says chocolate in the description. Recommend highly!

    Read More
    Cathi Z. July 8, 2017
  • TV Stand & Media Console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with this media console...looks exactly as pictured, well constructed & one of the easiest pieces of furniture to put together that II have ever worked on. I am a 72-year old female & assembled it entirely on my own except for about three minutes worth of man-power for one section...impressive all around. The price was excellent as well.

    Read More
    lrgood June 10, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This console table was so easy to assemble we were very pleased. It is sturdy and has a great, finished look for the living room.

    Read More
    Carol R. February 12, 2017
  • Poor picture color and top is not all wood.
    Verified Purchase

    This console came and it was a dark mahogany. I loved the style and it does look like real wood, including the top, but intended to send it back till my husband put a big scratch on it moving his TV back off of it after trying it out. I figured I couldn't send it back and it didn't match anything so I stripped it. In my re-staining process I discovered that the top was not solid wood. If my re-staining of the top doesn't work I have a friend who can probably make me one but this has turned into a real hassle. I gave it a 3 because the console, if you're OK with the darker color is absolutely beautiful. Once I have all my problems solved it will be beautiful for me as well. I don't have it finished yet or I would send a pic. if I can get on later and add to this I will do so.

    Read More
    Denise H. December 30, 2016
  • Two Thumbs UP
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this console! Not only is it attractive and nicely made, but it's extremely easy to put together.

    Read More
    hollyhorse December 16, 2016
  • Nice TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    The FedEx box had minor scuffs but in decent shape. My previous 2 purchases from *** came UPS and I returned them as damaged. Overstock.com support actually answered my Shipping questions on Thanksgiving day. Item was packaged very well. It took me about 20 minutes to go from sealed box to completed stand, and that's because I took my time. Very easy to assemble. I wish the end spaces we're 2 " wider so that my XBox One wound fit. Looks nice and the power cord holes behind all 3 sections was helpful

    Read More
    • Chocolate/Black Glass 50-inch TV Stand & Media Console
    brett t. December 1, 2016
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally something that looks nice and was almost painless to put together!! Arrived FedEx two day delivery. Wish all furniture was this easy to assemble. Looks great with tv and matches other furniture. Would recommend thanks!

    Read More
    AmyG G. November 16, 2016
  • Easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Holds 60" television nicely. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    customerillinois June 14, 2016
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Stand was fairly easy to put together. It looks great. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser81994 April 2, 2016
  • Looks great- but a dust catcher
    Verified Purchase

    The panels on the doors are dust catchers, but other than that, assembly was easy and it looks great (after I dust it!)

    Read More
    Kerri K. March 4, 2016
  • nice accent with perfect cubby sizes
    Verified Purchase

    This holds a 50 flat tv. perfect height. The open storage is perfect size for gaming systems. The space behind the doors is great for hiding the games and dvds

    Read More
    Caroline S. January 25, 2016
  • Handymom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tv stand after searching many other websites and local stores. It had a five star rating and I totally agree. It was easily assembled and looks great in my family room. It was packed well with lots of styrofoam. I suggest slowly removing the packaging and vacuuming the styrofoam as you go.

    Read More
    Doris H. December 8, 2015
  • Nice Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and easy to assemble. Seems good quality.

    Read More
    Guy M. December 2, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Sturdy and it looks great!!

    Read More
    Sharon B. November 4, 2015
  • Looks nice and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Very very easy to put together---took about 20 minutes. Nice color---looks a lighter in the picture than in real life, but I was happy with the darker wood look.

    Read More
    Jolie D. September 25, 2015
  • Mary O.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this. After looking everywhere physically. I went here and found this. My hussband went along with me. When it arrived and it was assembled he was extremely pleased. A very nice addition.

    Read More
    Mary O. August 8, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the perfect size for what we needed. My husband had no problems putting it together.

    Read More
    Cindy T. January 4, 2015
  • Very nice and easy to put together console!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made of all wood except two pieces that slid down the sides. Nice color. Shorter than imagined, but perfect for the size (50 inches) of my TV. The style is a wonderful transitional one, and will go well with most decors, with the possible exception of ornate furnishings.

    Read More
    donna3660 September 30, 2014
  • Outstanding Product and SO Easy!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally put this together yesterday. Although 'put together' is an overstatement. First, it was packed very well, all pieces in perfect condition. The main body of the unit 'unfolds' with doors and glass already attached. Slip in the side and bottom panels (and that is how easily they go in), add the selves and screw on the top and THAT IS IT! It took about as long as it took to unhook the equipment and hook everything back up. Other than needing a hand truck to move the box around (it's heavy) I did it by myself (single woman). I have put together my share of furniture and wish I had discovered this brand long ago - LOVE how easy it is AND how beautiful it looks! Very solidly built.

    Read More
    tiggsmom1 August 3, 2014
  • Just as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This was just as pictured and very easy to assemble. Took less than a half hour to put together. It looks great

    Read More
    sclaus January 30, 2014