Today $229.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Bicast Leather Parson Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy and Look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed fill in dining room chairs for my large dining room table in a summer home and these were great. Looks expensive and has worn very well.

    Read More
    35dee May 27, 2017
  • Extra dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They worked out terrific as additional seating.

    Read More
    • Chocolate Bicast Leather Parson Chairs (Set of 2)
    GAIL P. September 19, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality with the best price.

    Read More
    Benny B. July 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are well made, but the fabric is synthetic and therefore after a year fabric was cracking and peeling away.

    Read More
    Eideen C. June 19, 2016
  • Stay away
    Verified Purchase

    Poor poor quality. Legs are wobbly and uneven and the faux leather is cracked beyond belief after 3 years. Absolutely ridiculous. A huge waste of money

    Read More
    lvolz May 23, 2016
  • good while they lasted
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and looked very nice. coasters on bottom of chairs needed frequent resetting and chairs needed retightening from time to time as well. By three years time they were cracked to the point of embarrassing.

    Read More
    patricia h. December 24, 2015
  • Very nice but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and comfortable but adjusting the levelers under the legs was not enough to make them equal. I also had to add floor protectors under some of the legs to keep the chairs from wobbling. This being said, I don't regret my purchase since I was able to resolve the problem.

    Read More
    suzannah7 December 13, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    we have been using these chairs for several years in our offices--they have endured, therefore, we purchased more. I would have given a 5 star except that the backs don't all look alike. Otherwise they look good and are sturdy.

    Read More
    The Master`s C. July 7, 2015
  • Parsons chairs are perfect for our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were purchased for our kitchen table, which is situated in an bay window dining nook and is near our kitchen island. I am so glad that we chose these chairs, along with the Tribecca Home Salvador saddle counter stools, as the chairs complement the counter stools and the overall look is exactly what I envisioned. The chairs are constructed well, were quickly assembled and are so comfortable! The total purchase of chairs and counter stools was less than *** a lot of look for that price. We are redecorating and I will return to shop for other pieces for our home.

    Read More
    cmhmah July 20, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived very quickly and were easy to put together. They look good and appear to be quite sturdy. Certainly a good value even if they had not had free shipping, which they did.

    Read More
    10mimi May 26, 2014
  • CHEAP VINYL - NOT LEATHER (BICAST LEATHER IS VINYL
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I did not research what 'bicast leather' is before buying this chair. Actually. under the product description is states that the chair material is 'leather'. IT IS NOT. It is a cheap thin vinyl. Should have known at this price it was too good to be true! If you are OK with vinyl these look pretty good, but they do not feel or look like leather. The vinyl can peel and tear and they will not wear and have the durability of a fine leather chair. Probably returning them.

    Read More
    sonicbender December 21, 2013
  • Great item small price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are awesome and very little to put them together. The color is very accurate and very durable.

    Read More
    z4lady April 24, 2013
  • These chairs are very solid.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a challenge to put together with the little tool but with patience they end up very sturdy and solid. So far they have stood up well, including the seats.

    Read More
    needstoknow September 23, 2012
  • cjocolate leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    one of the chair leg got broken and so i did put in the garage for a long while until i call to see if overstock have replacement part. i was recommended by costumer to get a new. conclusion to me, that chair was quite expensive to just buy another and trow it away. the leather is intact so maybe in the future i[ll take to a carpenter, even though would cost like a new chair.

    Read More
    blanca75 August 21, 2012
  • Chairs look great
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived within two weeks of ordering. They were easily assembled, a perfect dark chocolate brown, and look beautiful in our dining room. We had our first family dinner recently and everyone remarked how great they looked and how comfortable they were. We are looking forward to enjoying them for many years to come.

    Read More
    povermiller May 4, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came in just like how the pictures show. However, the seats are a little bit more bulging and round than what we see on the pictures. Nonetheless, I like the chairs and hope they will last.

    Read More
    judylee418 March 28, 2012
  • Not quite the same
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these chairs back in 2009 and absolutely LOVED them. So, this year I finally got around to buying a couple more. I went to the bookmark I had on my browser for the chairs (because sometimes finding the same product, especially something like dining chairs, is pretty hard after a month or so due to o.co's rotating stock), thought it was the same, and promptly placed the order. When the chairs arrived, I knew something was amiss because the box in which they arrived was much flatter than the first sets I bought--the first ones came as one whole chair, nothing to assemble, and this set came in two pieces. No biggie, I thought, I'll just bust out the tools. Well, that wasn't the only difference. The chairs are a couple inches taller (also not a big problem), different shape of seat pad, and have this neat bead if rolled leather around the outside of the back of the chair. It's cool detailing, but they definitely do not match my other four. Fortunately, I can use them as end chairs on either end of my dining table, but I'm a little disappointed that they aren't EXACTLY the same.

    Read More
    redwoodarc March 10, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Well made with firm bottom and back support. We bought 12 for our meeting room and I think they'll last quite sometime.

    Read More
    ucea March 2, 2012
  • Chairs are great.
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase these chairs again. I received them very quickly. They were very easy to put together (especially since I had someone else do it) with power tools. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    frizbea February 16, 2012
  • Good Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the finished chairs. They are strong and sturdy and have great support in the seat and back. They look high quality. Had trouble putting together because they drilled though the upholstery and wood after finishing the seat and back. I had to trim and ream out the holes so that the leather and the wood splinters were out of the way. I bought 6 an it took over 3 hrs to put together. However, I paid 400.00 less than the furniture store price and got a much better chair in the end. So the extra cost was just my time. I Had swollen thumbs at the end but was happy with the chair.

    Read More
    pastorginny February 4, 2012