Today $85.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Tufted Purple Fabric Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is very pretty. The color seems a little darker than the picture, but that works well in my livingroom. It feels sturdy and looks well made. It arrived quickly and well packed.

    Read More
    Lisa K. August 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous color!
    Verified Purchase

    Purple is my favorite color. This ottoman doesn't disappoint. Legs were easy to attach and looks great with my new green chair. The corners of the top could have used a little more neatness but I love it.

    Read More
    • Chloe Tufted Purple Fabric Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home
    onceuponacake August 2, 2017
  • Perfect POP of color!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Very well made, just the right size and the color can't be beat!!

    Read More
    Kelly A. November 28, 2016
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, this ottoman is so pretty and comfortable. I also love the hidden zipper compartment under the ottoman where they had the legs. Now, that the legs are on, I'm trying to figure out what I'm going to hide in the compartment! Highly recommend this product :)

    Read More
    Paulette K. September 20, 2016
  • LOVE.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ottoman! My new living room is ivory with rich purple accents, and I wanted a piece of bright purple velvet tufted furniture but didn't want to spend a lot on something larger like a chair. This fit the bill at under $#$ on sale, and it will really stand out against the darker eggplant throw pillows. Great quality and exactly as pictured. My Overstock purchases have always been great and this was no exception!

    Read More
    lindsaydk June 18, 2013
  • Nice ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this ottoman for it's shape and size and I think it is a great purchase considering it's price.

    Read More
    rdsox May 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cesar V. July 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda B. January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vtdelta August 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser204059 July 5, 2016