Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $85.49

Was: $94.99

Save $9.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Transitional 4-light Brushed Nickel Bath/ Vanity Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice vanity light, an upgrade from the builder grade unit it replaced. It was easy enough to install ourselves and looks much higher end than what was there before.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Very nice lights!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these as replacement lights to the ones installed by the builder (they were cheap, cheap, cheap). The lights would have installed easily if the builder had done his job right (this was a spec home, BTW). One light was a breeze to install. The other light was a real pain but we did get it installed. We are very happy with the lights and I would recommend them. They really brightened up our bath.

    Read More
    bmeiring June 1, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is high quality without the high cost. Looks beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser1132206 May 28, 2017
  • Bright, just as pictured, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking light fixture and the 4 lights give me plenty of light in the bathroom. Delivered quite quickly, too.

    Read More
    Laureen M. March 12, 2017
  • eva bota
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, we love it. Great quality.

    Read More
    Eva B. February 21, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love my vanity light. The globes are bigger than I thought which is what I wanted. They looked like you paid a lot for them. Waiting for contractor to put them.

    Read More
    Drea January 18, 2017
  • Looks great, but not meant for down facing
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the look and quality of the piece. However it isn't really meant to be installed downward facing (even though site says it is). The sconces are pretty heavy, so it does pull the fixture from the wall. It the end of the world, but wish I had realized that going before I purchased.

    Read More
    OstkUser165407 December 24, 2016
  • They look great!
    Verified Purchase

    These look a lot more expensive than they are! They were easy to install also.

    Read More
    Natalie G. November 9, 2016
  • marti
    Verified Purchase

    Great light for our bathroom. Using LED lights that dim and we have all kinds of light level choices. Very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    Martha T. October 11, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect just what I expected

    Read More
    Terri99 November 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice upgrade to the hall bathroom

    Read More
    Daniel T. August 14, 2015
  • Pretty fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice fixture. Rather large for a small bath but it looks nice.

    Read More
    nathanlloyd January 16, 2014
  • looks cheap - arrived with broken wires
    Verified Purchase

    My electrician went to install this light and discovered the wires were broken. I can't be bothered to send it back. The light fixtures I ordered look very lightweight, flimsy and cheap. This is my second experience with Overstock and both times it was bad..

    Read More
    shadowfaxxts October 27, 2013
  • pretty, but not well designed
    Verified Purchase

    love the look of the fixture, but mounting hardware is poorly designed

    Read More
    buckeye60 October 13, 2013
  • Contemporary and graceful
    Verified Purchase

    When remodeling our master bath, we wanted a large fixture that would cast bright light on our 48 inch bathroom vanity, contemporary style, brushed nickel. This fixture looks great and casts a very pleasing light (we mounted it facing up, like the picture, though it can be mounted either direction). I particularly like the shades, which taper a bit at the top rather than being entirely cylindrical. We are very satisfied.

    Read More
    potowatomi June 22, 2013
  • lights
    Verified Purchase

    I used two of the lights in the master bath. They were high quality and looked beautiful. One glass shade was broken and overstock quickly replaced it....Great!

    Read More
    zitgirl October 16, 2012
  • Good quality; easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    The product was good quality and easy to install. It was the same as what was described on the website.

    Read More
    cjphane August 29, 2012
  • Great, clean-looking light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is a lovely addition to our bathroom. I lined up two of the four-light fixtures beside one another since my vanity is so long, and my husband got two of the three-light fixture on top of his. They are beautiful. I wish I could upload a pic. They are clean looking with no fussy lines. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    artlover2 February 9, 2012
  • Awesome Light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Really spruced up my bathroom area, very impressed with quality and finish, The light fixture really enhances my new wall paper ..... Couldn't be more pleased,

    Read More
    cowboy932000 December 1, 2011
Sponsored Links