Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Transitional 3-light Dark Rubbed Bronze Bath/ Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brings the style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our plain Master bathroom was quite improved by adding this above the Oval mirror. Good light source to apply makeup by. I never look too made up

    Read More
    LoCal October 10, 2017
  • Love these lights.
    Verified Purchase

    Updated the master bathroom with two of these lights. Love them!

    Read More
    omalou May 2, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    would buy again. the opaque glass globe is very nice

    Read More
    Tami R. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is beautiful! The quality looks great. It was easy to mount and I received the item quickly.

    Read More
    Theresa B. February 7, 2017
  • Love these lights!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my vanity area. After searching for months these fit all my wishes. Oil Rubbed bronze with white shades (not Amber) , uses regular light bulbs, beautiful design , gives off great light. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Leona k. December 6, 2016
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple and seems to emit a nice amount of light

    Read More
    cadele May 4, 2016
  • Lovely light!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light for the price - recommend

    Read More
    Kathleen B. April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful vanity light
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity light looks beautiful and was easy to install.

    Read More
    sarfin8 April 22, 2016
  • Bathroom upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    After 8 years with the ugly builder grade lights, I finally replaced the vanity fixtures & couldn't be happier with the price & the look. They match my bathroom fixtures so well it's like they should have been installed originally. My only complaint was the first shipment came with a broken glass light but one call to overstock & another one was shipped out right away. Glad to have bought through overstock where there wasn't a second hesitation to give quality service.

    Read More
    veggierique March 4, 2016
  • Nice light!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking light, nice weight. The globes are unique. It is a beautiful addition to our bathroom.

    Read More
    Carla S. February 10, 2016
  • Nice at the end of the day
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light based on the glowing reviews here on Overstock. There were quality control issues with the first light recieved- the alabaster light shades were extremely thin and fragile. one was shattered despite good Styrofoam packing. It was as if the mold at the factory was off center. Half the shade was very thick, the other half paper thin. They shades would have shattered easily with minimal handling. Fortunately, Overstock remedied the problem quickly- they delivered a new light set right away (and free return slip for the old). The second set had much better quality shades. Installed the light yesterday and satisfied with final result.

    Read More
    martinig November 6, 2015
  • Surprising value
    Verified Purchase

    For the money I expected something typical of big box store lighting fixtures. This was a surprise. Very substantial with a great finish. Works well in traditional or transitional bath setting with other rubbed bronze fixtures.

    Read More
    veritas111 June 9, 2015
  • Three light Bathroom Vanity Light Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Installed with lights pointing upward, but it can be installed with lights down as well. It is beautiful and has a quality bronze finish. Love it!

    Read More
    casperdiydecorator March 24, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have a review for the 4-light version, please look at that

    Read More
    thosekidsmom October 22, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my bathroom, not always easy to find white globes on a bronze colored fixture. Shipping is fast and fixture was well packed

    Read More
    savvyshopper October 11, 2014
  • Great product and the 100 watt bulbs were great.
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for rubbed bronze fixture with more light and this one is great as it uses 100 watt bulbs while lots of others only have a maximum of 60 watt.

    Read More
    brandi1016 February 18, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    provides nice bright light and looks great. Decided to buy another one and it was a perfect choice too.

    Read More
    ezdec January 3, 2014
  • Bathroom Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product is great. I bought several items on Overstock for my bathroom remodel. We gutted our entire bathroom and selected this light for our bathroom. It is so bright and looks beautiful. I coordinated with other oil rubbed bronze fixtures and shower doors. I did choose to hang it the other way not the way it is featured in the picture.

    Read More
    delaney22 July 15, 2013
  • bath lite
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my old bathroom fixture with this classy rubbed bronze light. It looks marvelous. I like that it can use 3 100 Watt bulbs so that bathroom is nice an bright. I am going to but 2 more for my other bathrooms. Thanks Overstock for another quality item.

    Read More
    cgma June 25, 2013
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    We just stripped the wallpaper in our master bath and painted. Bought 2 of these to place over each vanity. Made the bath look very elegant. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    ewsd February 20, 2013