Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Transitional 3-light Brushed Nickel Bath/ Vanity Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my bathrooms. They are very nice and work with cottage or contemporary style

    Read More
    Tamara D. April 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture came well packaged and was a breeze to install. It looks great in my room!

    Read More
    Karen T. March 24, 2017
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light and it is nice and bright in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Jessica B. March 2, 2017
  • Great fixture for my bathroom with a round mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! Soft light that's just right.

    Read More
    Antoinette H. February 21, 2017
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is an item that falls under the category of you get what you pay for. It does not mount flush to the wall and seems rather cheaply made.

    Read More
    Michele E. February 3, 2017
  • Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clean look of these lights. Can be contemporary or traditional.

    Read More
    Debora L. June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful transitional lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three of these to update bathrooms in my home I was selling. They were perfect !

    Read More
    jennybeee May 20, 2016
  • juju Miami
    Verified Purchase

    love it , easy to assembly .

    Read More
    Jurine D. May 7, 2016
  • Classy fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We are redoing our master bath and purchased two of these for above the mirrors. We are hanging them in a downward fashion. They look very nice. The quality is good. Price was okay. Only complaint is the plastic rings that screw into the light bulb ceramic part cross-thread easily because the ceramic part is poorly constructed.

    Read More
    Judi M. May 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for in our new house. Traditional and transitional. We have had lots of compliments on these lights. I have them in all three baths

    Read More
    Dorothy T. November 9, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my kids' bathroom when we built a house two years ago, and it is already rusting. You get what you pay for, I guess.

    Read More
    mafi July 3, 2015
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Our first one arrived with one broken glass shade. O.com did an amazing job trying to help us. It looks super and works perfect. well made.

    Read More
    wallnuts March 31, 2015
  • Great value and good looks to match
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a sale for this item and thought it would be a good time to replace my old, rusty bath light. After installing, it really looks good, and is bigger than I thought, which was a bonus. It gives off a ton a light too. It took a while to figure out how-to install because there really are no instructions (and the screw config is different than other lights). Here's the trick not talked about in the instructions: This vanity's two "holding" screws come with long blots + nuts on the inside. The nuts adjust the length of the bolts, in order to get the vanity backplate flush with your wall.

    Read More
    bertfate December 10, 2014
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bath light fixture in both its simple, elegant design and its finishes. I was surprised that the back plate is actually made of plastic, but you'd never know that looking at it, as the finish on the plastic is a perfect match with the polished nickel on the metal of the rest of the fixture. My friends didn't believe me when they looked at the light and insisted that the it must be metal. But the plastic backplate has the advantage of being flexible and snugging up to the wall more tightly when installed. It came with all the needed parts and was very easy to hang. Overall I am very pleased with the quality and the great price of this fixture - I have 2 of them side by side in my master bath.

    Read More
    sangeloff March 2, 2013
  • Brush Nickel Bath Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great BUT, neither of the light fixtures were shipped wired correctly and the installer had to rewire. Love the amount of light these fixtures put, great looking on the wall.

    Read More
    applecrk2 September 13, 2012
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    This light was very difficult to install. As others have stated. I probably would not buy this light fixture again. Also the globes were much larger than how they look in the picture.

    Read More
    gourgeous September 10, 2012
  • Lovely clean fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, clean-looking fixture. I lined two of them up beside one another since our vanity is so long. Looks great. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    artlover2 February 9, 2012
  • auntannie53
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bathroom fixture that didn't have that standard big box store look. This fit the bill, the price was good. Two fixtures were just right for the double vanity and my bathroom looks updated.

    Read More
    auntannie53 December 15, 2011
  • Looks nice but one light doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this light fixture to replace an older fixture, ended up being more work than I thought so had to have an electrician install. After all of that hassle it turns out that the far right light does not work. What a pain- I'm not going to un-install then pay to send back and have my electrician come back out to re-install new one so will just have to live with one light permanently out.

    Read More
    tsreview November 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1540045 October 31, 2017