Today: $103.49

At other retailer: $117.99

Save $14.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Tiffany-style Victorian Window Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peaceful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mute colors for our new bathroom, excellent quality of glass and workmanship

    Read More
    Carra K. March 28, 2017
  • Unsophisticated Color Combination: Not As Shown
    Verified Purchase

    Expecting a stained glass panel from Switzerland, as the description states. The photo dipicts elegant color harmony. The actual piece is labeled "Made in China" and displays garish colors: bright red, bright green and white, circled in a brownish-purple, not blue ..... Disappointed but found a less conspicuous window to hang it, and I do like the pattern. Its not a piece I'm proud to show off: might return it, or might go to the craft store for glass paint to tone down the colors, or just wait a week & see if I grow to like it better. Also, a few of the glass pieces are only partially surrounded by leading.

    Read More
    Beth209 January 22, 2017
  • Window panel.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, looks great and has a nice strong chain to suspend it from.

    Read More
    darneal January 10, 2017
  • Classic but timeless.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, reasonably priced. When the sun shines through it is magnificent.

    Read More
    Josephine M. December 27, 2016
  • Tiffany panel
    Verified Purchase

    Love this panel. While it is beautiful, the colors are not exactly what I thought them to be. More red and greens than pink and purples. Still beautiful though.

    Read More
    Paula P. November 12, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    when the sun hits this in the window it really looks wonerful

    Read More
    rus35 June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Very colorful with blues, greens, and yellows. Comes with a gunmetal chain for hanging.

    Read More
    ginamac4 May 23, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece! Bought for my mom for mothers day and she loves it! Well packed, and more beautiful in person than I could have imagined.

    Read More
    mdawgy May 11, 2016
  • Great soft colors!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great . Came fast and securely packed. Yes it is art glass. Yes it is made in China. Yes it does come with a light coating of mineral oil. Yes it cleans off. No the smell did not stay for long. Yes I love it. Yes it looks great. Bought others loved so much.

    Read More
    veronina March 18, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but kind of flimsy.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. March 16, 2016
  • Window panel
    Verified Purchase

    Catches the light well. Beautiful sun rays.

    Read More
    pattyathome March 15, 2016
  • WOW !!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say...this is just beautiful....colors are vibrant ...better than the photos.......It looks great on my circa 1900 Victorian door...it fits just right on the recessed oval window...Now I can't wait until the morning sun hits it....Always happy with everything from Overstock...and was here in just 3 days.......

    Read More
    Ronald U. February 11, 2016
  • Tiffany-Style Victorian Window Panel
    Verified Purchase

    The window panel is very good overall. Like the design, it is well constructed, ha a nice design, and excellent colors of glass.

    Read More
    Martin S. December 30, 2015
  • GREAT LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    looks alot better in person

    Read More
    Mike M. November 4, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are just beautiful.The red in it really pops

    Read More
    Jo Ann S. July 27, 2015
  • Circular stain glass pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors that block visibility into my livingroom while displayin beautiful prisms of light. Great value. Leading a little thin so may need some support

    Read More
    spiderz3 April 21, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Made in China. VERY poor quality & workmanship. This is the second stained glass piece I have ordered and RETURNED!

    Read More
    Deb October 6, 2014
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I use these windows for the top half of my double paned windows to create a picture when looking out. The sun comes in and it is the focal point. I live in the city and have the corner house. I have two rectangular tiffany window panes from Overstock in the other two windows and will get another pattern/size for the last window. The colors in this particular window are the milky glass with red ruby clear bubbles that the sun catches every morning. Yes I have loved Overstock's windows since 6 years? I think it was that long ago.

    Read More
    caj8954 May 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Sun-catcher
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping and packaging was excellent as usual, thanks Overstock! This window panel is made of art glass, which can be confused with plastic, but it is indeed "art glass" which is a great alternative and very budget friendly. The colors of this window panel in real life are actually much more vivid, stronger and a bit darker. For example, the outside blue edge of the window panel was more of a royal blue and dark purple than the soft steel blue shown online, but I really liked that and found it to be striking. Also the small dots around the flower are a true red, which is just beautiful when the sun shines through it. When this window panel is hit by full sun it comes alive, and almost looks like a tiffany shade with the lights on. The pink center flower is more of a dusty rose, a little bit darker than the color shown online but again I think it's lovely. If you're not particular about an exact color match or you happen to like stronger color,s you will love this window panel! I would definitely recommend it to a friend!

    Read More
    cglennstudios November 20, 2013
  • Window panel
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. It's not glass but more of a heavy type of plastic. In a window you can't tell.

    Read More
    bellaseraxo August 2, 2012
Sponsored Links