Today: $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Tiffany-style Peacock Window Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stained glass peacock
    Verified Purchase

    very well priced and very nice

    Read More
    OstkUser1004318 March 5, 2017
  • Xxxxtttttt
    Verified Purchase

    Metal circle on side where chain attaches broke off

    Read More
    loveoverstockbut1 June 12, 2016
  • Peacock stained glass
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors of glass!

    Read More
    Brian F. October 29, 2015
  • Stained glass peacock hanging
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in a long narrow window, you will need a minimum 4 inch screw in hook hanger to safely hang, bronze or black for match. Colors are as shown, glass nicely coated with protectant, well made. Packaged well, no damage fast shipping. Glad I found this stained glass peacock hanging, colors work well with peacock lamp also available.

    Read More
    sfadude October 26, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is true to color and it looks really nice lit up. It is easy to hang anywhere.

    Read More
    Traci M. August 31, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous... matches my Tiffany style lamp beautifully.

    Read More
    Nancy K. June 21, 2015
  • Stained glass peacock
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not quite as vivid as I'd hoped, but it is definitely a pretty piece and is a cut above most. A very nice size as well.

    Read More
    Beachgirl September 2, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stained glass peacock. My colors did not match exactly (a little less red), but still very pretty. Overstock sent the order right away, and the packaging was very sufficient to protect the product.

    Read More
    cherylredding March 6, 2014
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    If only can choose one piece to put in a window, it would be this one! The colors are so brilliant when the light shines through one is just in aw at the craftsmanship. Even when the light isn't shinning through, the overall makeup of this piece will make you happy about it's purchase. Very weighty piece.

    Read More
    cozylap04556 February 22, 2014
  • This is fantasic
    Verified Purchase

    When you walk into the room - Your eyes are drawn to it

    Read More
    dorsecraig March 11, 2012
  • Looks beautiful in window next to front door.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to hang in the front window that would highlight the wall color, and furnishing. This window panel turned out to be perfect for the job.

    Read More
    how2shop February 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty piece and is a good size. Can't wait to see it in the window!

    Read More
    kismet6977 December 28, 2011
  • Peacock window hanging
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these for myself and it was beautiful, colors are bright and cheerful. I ordered another for my neice and she loves it. Everyone is asking where I got such a pretty Peacock, with such brilliant colors and the Peacock itself is georgous.

    Read More
    dorisaliene June 18, 2011
  • stained glass
    Verified Purchase

    I found this by searching and overstock was the best for shipping promptly, etc. I LOVE THIS!! Thanks, O!! Beautiful!!

    Read More
    enidan March 4, 2011
Sponsored Links